January TBR

FullSizeRender m

Hello friends! Today I am going to share with you ALL of the novels I am aiming to read & possibly review this month. If you missed my December Wrap-Up, you can check that out here. And if you are interested in what my Goals & Challenges are for 2016, you can check that post out here!

I am not sure what genre I am feeling this month — I just read a Contemporary/Romance/Sci-Fi novel…So I guess this month is a mixture of genres! Besides Jay Asher’s & Carolyn Mackler’s, The Future of Us, here are the novels I plan on reading this January:

 

  1. Falling into Place by Amy Zhang
  2. Never, Never: Part Two by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher
  3. My Sister’s Keeper by Jodi Picoult
  4. Dark Places by Gillian Flynn

I am currently only about 30 pages into Falling into Place. My Sister’s Keeper has been on my shelves for a while so I am trying to read that one as soon as possible. And then I absolutely need to read Never, Never Part Two because Part One ended with a huge cliffhanger!!

What is your 2016 Reading Challenge goal? Are you excited for the first month of 2016? Let me know down in the comment section below!

Stay tuned for my Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up to view my progress! And if you simply can’t wait until then, feel free to check out my Goodreads account!

coollogo_com-110561221

14 Comments

Filed under TBRs

14 responses to “January TBR

  1. quireads

    YEESSS for Dark Places! I hope you like it! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My Sister’s Keeper made me cry so much omg! I hope you enjoy it:)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I read the Future of Us a billion, billion years ago and felt ambivalent about it, but it might be worth a reread now. I hope you enjoy it!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ooohh so excited for you to read these books! I have only read Dark Places but I heard lots of good things about Never Never, so I’m looking forward to your thoughts after reading it. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. These are ones I am really wany to read as well! I would love to hear what you think of them! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up | January | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful--

  7. Pingback: January Wrap-Up! | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

Leave a comment