Daily Archives: January 12, 2016

Top Ten Tuesday [#14]

FullSizeRender (22)

Hello & welcome to Top10T! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly post hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week I will post a new Top Ten List (may not necessarily be 10). This list includes a variety of topics such as ‘my top ten favorite authors’ or ‘my top ten books of the month’. The topics will change, so make sure you stay tuned for each week!

THIS WEEK’S TOPIC IS…

IMG_8360

This list is actually going to make me sad because I didn’t get to them…BUT that is why in 2016 I am possibly and hopefully going to read most of them!!!

I actually only own one of those novels shown and that is See Me by Nicholas Spark. I am hoping to get each and every one of these (and of course read them) sometime this year because they all sound so amazing & I’ve heard so much about them. But yes, obviously I recommend you check these novels out, & if you’ve already read and/or reviewed any of these novels, please let me know! 🙂

Are there novels you missed out on during 2015? Have you read any of the novels I listed above? Let me know in the comments — I would love to read your thoughts!! 

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

coollogo_com-110561221

 

7 Comments

Filed under Top10T