Daily Archives: January 5, 2016

Top Ten Tuesday [#13]

FullSizeRender (22)

Hello & welcome to the FIRST Top10T of the year! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly post hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week I will post a new Top Ten List (may not necessarily be 10). This list includes a variety of topics such as ‘my top ten favorite authors’ or ‘my top ten books of the month’. The topics will change, so make sure you stay tuned for each week!

THIS WEEK’S TOPIC IS…

IMG_8219

Blogging Resolutions:

Reading Resolutions:

  • Broaden my reading choices!
  • Read more in general!
  • Read novels I WANT to read!

Life/Personal Resolutions:

  • Put my mental health over school & other things.
  • Balance out my priorities better.
  • Join more clubs for school for my Junior year of high school.
  • Stay positive (this is kind of vague, but it’s a hard concept for me)

I have other resolutions, but those are my Top 10 that I could think of off the top of my head.

What are your resolutions for 2016? Let me know down below in the comments! 🙂

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

coollogo_com-110561221

 

5 Comments

Filed under Top10T