January Wrap-Up!

jan

Hello, hello, hello!! It is the end of the first month of 2016! This month actually went by pretty fast, so that was cool, lol. But now onto my Wrap-Up…

This month I completed three novels. Here are those & their ratings:

The Future of Us by Jay Asher & Carolyn Mackler

My Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

10959277

Falling into Place by Amy Zhang

My Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

18163646

Never, Never: Part Two by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher

My Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

24422492

As you can see I read some pretty awesome novels this month, especially Never, Never!! I don’t have a review up for that one yet, but for the first two I do. So if you are interested in my thoughts and such, I recommend you click on the link provided! I can admit that I could’ve read a lot more this month, but there’s always next month! Oh, and I DID stick to my TBR (for the most part), so yay me! 🙂

I did create one art piece in the beginning of the month, and I do love it a lot! This is actually one of my favorite pieces that I have made so far, so that was also a plus!

IMG_8743


FullSizeRender (49)

Top Two With Most Views:

Top Two With Most Comments:

Top Two With Most Likes:

Thank you for all of the interactions this month! Please feel free to check out those top posts 🙂

And PLEASE don’t forget that month’s Feature with Followers:

  1. Yasmin @readbooksanddrinkcoffee | January 4th, 2016
  2. Briana & Krysta @ Pages Unbound | January 24th, 2016
  3. Astra @ A Stranger’s Guide to Novels | January 31st, 2016

Thanks for reading and stay tuned for my February TBR!

coollogo_com-110561221

7 Comments

Filed under Monthly Wrap-Up

7 responses to “January Wrap-Up!

  1. Well, hey, coincidentally I also read The Future of Us this month and similarly gave it four stars. Now I’m off to go check out your review . . .

    Liked by 1 person

  2. AHH I can’t believe it’s February. Sounds like you had a good reading month. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That artwork is so pretty! I’m glad you had a great reading month!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: February TBR | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

Leave a Reply

