Totally Didn’t / My Life in Books | Book Tags

recover-lost-tags-ac3-450x279

IMG_7043

Hello and Happy Sunday! I was recently tagged by Josephine @ Josie the Book Worm for the Totally Didn’t Book Tag. However, I was considering doing the tag, but then I actually looked at what it was about and I didn’t think it suited me. For example, some of the tasks were to state “Books that totally didn’t need to have more than one P.O.V” or “Totally didn’t need that much hype”.  And before I start tags I usually make sure I have some sort of answers for most of them, and for this one I simply do not. This tag is pretty unique though, so thanks a bunch to Josephine for the tag! If anyone thinks they want to do it themselves, consider yourself tagged!

But I WILL be completing the My Life in Books tag because I came across it on Cristina’s blog @tinyobsessions and it seemed pretty fun! Thank you very much Cristina for tagging EVERYONE!! 🙂


FIND A BOOK FOR EACH OF YOUR INTIALS

17623975

270730

733111

Just One Day by Gayle Forman

Crank by Ellen Hopkins

Boy Toy by Barry Lyga

COUNT YOUR AGE ALONG YOUR BOOKSHELF – WHAT BOOK IS IT?

1217100

(One of my favorite books ❤ )

PICK A BOOK SET IN YOUR CITY/STATE/COUNTRY

11939047

I think this is the only book I own right now that’s set in California…(Hold Still is set in Los Cerros, California)

PICK A BOOK THAT REPRESENTS A DESTINATION YOU WOULD LOVE TO TRAVEL TO

13515239

New York!!! (I also want to read this novel)

PICK A BOOK THAT”S YOUR FAVORITE COLOR

24378015

This is one of my favorite colors and is also another book on my TBR

WHICH BOOK DO YOU HAVE THE FONDEST MEMORIES OF?

30119

This book brings back a lot memories of my childhood — how my mother used to read this book to me

WHICH BOOK DID YOU HAVE THE MOST DIFFICULTY READING?

913371

I don’t think it was necessarily “difficult”, but my attention span kept drifting away from the novel because 1.) I had to read it for school and 2.) It was a long, uninteresting novel

WHICH BOOK IN YOUR TBR PILE WILL YOU GIVE THE BIGGEST SENSE OF ACCOMPLISHMENT WHEN YOU FINISH IT?

15745753

I know, I know. I have not read this novel yet even though I purchased it…But I WILL get to it!!!


And that completes the tag! That’s probably the most fun tag I’ve done so far, so I tag anyone that would like to do it! 

Thanks for reading…

coollogo_com-110561221

6 Comments

Filed under Tag

6 responses to “Totally Didn’t / My Life in Books | Book Tags

  1. Oh my god, do I love Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close. Read it as soon as you can because it is absolutely beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Eleanor and Park is amazing, I hope you like it. Good choice with Never Never, the colour is beautiful 🙂 Nice tag!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment