Top Ten Tuesday [#6]

FullSizeRender (22)

It is the last Tuesday of September, so I would like to honor today with Top Ten Tuesday! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week I will post a new Top Ten List. This list includes a variety of topics such as ‘my top ten favorite authors’ or ‘my top ten books of the month’. The topics will change, so make sure you stay tuned for each week!

However, since I did not do last week’s Top Ten Tuesday, I am going to do that one instead of doing the one assigned for this week.

This (last) week’s topic was…

FullSizeRender (45)

Before I start the list, some of these will probably be on my October TBR as well, so apologies for some repeats!

1.Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

15745753

2. Wind Down by Mark Ewig (for review purposes)

23474840

3. To Nowhere by C.E Wilson (for review purposes)

25845358

4. Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

9781742378343

5. Boy Proof by Cecil Castellucci

251197

6. Dark Places by Gillian Flynn

dark-places

7. Nimona by Noelle Stevenson

51kvlWAtFzL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_


I am not going to list 10 because I know darn well I am not going to have time for all 10. But those are all the ones I wish to hopefully get to this Fall (or this year). I currently own all of these [graphic]novels (except for the review novels — haven’t gotten them yet in the mail), so I do have complete access to them all. I look forward to starting and possibly completely all of these!

Stay tuned for my October TBR and September Wrap-Up coming soon! 🙂

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

coollogo_com-110561221

6 Comments

Filed under Top10T

6 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday [#6]

  1. I’m planning to read “Dark Places” because the copy is sat on my bookshelf for a months and waiting to be read. I was excited because it has soo many good reviews and all the hype about this book 😉 Great list!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The only one I have read of these is Eleanor and Park. I don’t read tons of contemporary, but I did enjoy this one. I hope you do, too!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Eleanor and Park is amazing! I hope you enjoy it 🙂 And good luck getting through them all

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

