MY FAVORITE MONTH | September BWWU

bi-weekly-wrap-up-20

Random Quote of the Day: “Don’t be afraid to take a big step if one is indicated. You can’t cross a chasm in two small jumps.” – David Lloyd George 

Hello sunshines! 🔆 It is my favorite month of the year simply because it’s my birthday month! Even though this month has been pretty busy I am looking forward to the end of the month! Do you have a birthday in September? ✨

FullSizeRender (62)

  • MY ETSY SHOP HAS LAUNCHED!! If you haven’t seen my spam on Twitter or Instagram lately, A SKETCH OF JESS is now LIVE and ready for you! I’ve gotten several forms of support from family and friends already and it is JUST the beginning! Check out my shop HERE and possibly give it a LIKE? 🎉
  • I’M SELLING CLOTHES, BOOKS, & PAINTINGS ON MERCARI! Mercari is a marketplace app to sell your items easily! If you wanna see what I’m selling for fairly cheap, check out my Shop with my username ‘Jesalin Belk’.
  • I STARTED MY NEW JOB! I’m currently working at my local elementary school at an after school program with 1st-5th graders! They are such sweethearts and I am very pleased so far with it!

FullSizeRender (64)

  • I am currently reading I KNOW WHY THE CAGED BIRD SINGS by Maya Angelou for school and it’s actually pretty good so far!

FullSizeRender (63)

line

And that is all for the first half of September! When’s your birthday? Have you worked with kids before? Chat with me in the comments! 💬💗

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

Leave a comment

Filed under Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

