Which Cover Wednesday [#34]

bi-weekly-wrap-up-7

Random Quote of the Day: “First say to yourself what you would be; and then do what you have to do.” – Epictetus 

Hello sunshines! 🔆 It’s been a while since I’ve posted a WCW! Let’s just skip to the debate 😉

THE MEMORY BOOK BY LARA AVERY

Image result for versus icon

30316954

Both are actually really stunning so this is definitely a hard decision. I love the creativity for the SECOND cover, so I think I’m picking that one! Don’t get me wrong, there’s nothing wrong with the first cover!

THE START OF ME AND YOU BY EMERY LORD

22429350

Image result for versus icon

35546621

Another hard decision!! I love the watercolor/paint effect of the second cover but I am sucker for sunsets /: I think I’m going to go with the FIRST cover for round two! I would’ve purchased both covers though xD

HOLD BACK THE STARS BY KATIE KHAN

26804769

Image result for versus icon

32620329

Definitely the FIRST cover. It fits so much better with the title and the synopsis — the second cover looks like the font for “Pretty Little Liars” and I’m not a fan of the two individuals just laying there, lol.

line

As always, chat with me in the comments and let me know which cover you picked for each novel! I hope you all have a wonderful Wednesday with lots of love and awesome coffee! 🙂

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

si86578

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Which Cover Wednesday

Leave a Reply

