Top Ten Tuesday [#43]

bi-weekly-wrap-up-6

Random Quote of the Day: “A mind too active is no mind at all.” – Theodore Roethke

Hello sunshines!🔆 It is no longer Monday which means that the week is 4 days from being OVER! For this week’s TTT post, were are chatting it up about TOP TEN NOVELS THAT HAD ALL THE HYPE!

Disclaimer: these are novels that I remember having hype since I’ve started blogging

THE RAVEN KING by Maggie Stiefvater

LADY MIDNIGHT by Cassandra Clare

CROOKED KINGDOM by Leigh Bardugo

THE STAR-TOUCHED QUEEN by Roshani Chokshi

A TORCH AGAINST THE NIGHT by Sabaa Tahir

GLASS SWORD by Victoria Aveyard

HISTORY IS ALL YOU LEFT ME by Adam Silvera

 

STRANGE THE DREAMER by Laini Taylor

SALT TO THE SEA by Ruta Sepetys

THE HATE U GIVE by Angie Thomas

You are absolutely lying if you’ve never seen/heard of these novels before. Just kidding, but if you haven’t seen these novels then WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN?? The funny thing is I only own two out of the ten novels on this list that have been raved about recently #sorrynotosorry.

Have you read these novels?? Are you fantasy reader?? That’s probably why I haven’t picked up the remained 8 because I don’t read much fantasy/historical YA /:

line

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

 si86578
2 Comments

Filed under Top10T

2 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday [#43]

  1. I’ve heard of all of these but have not read any of them. I probably won’t either because I think they’re mostly YA.

    Like

  2. haha yes I have heard of *all* of these- I’ve read 3, can recommend two (salt to the sea and raven king) plan to read two (crooked kingdom and strange the dreamer)… and now I’m really curious to know which of these you own??

    Like

Leave a Reply

