First Book Haul of the Year?!

bi-weekly-wrap-up-9

Random Quote of the Day: “Think of all the beauty still left around you and be happy.” – Anne Frank 

Hello sunshines! 🔆 Can you believe that this is my FIRST Book Haul of 2017?! I’ve accumulated a few books here and there but I finally have enough to post an ACTUAL Haul! I am so excited to share what books I’ve received/purchased thus far, so let’s get started!

SENT FOR REVIEW

  • GOODBYE DAYS by Jeff Zetner
  • MIRROR ME by Tara St. Pierre

SENT VIA UPPERCASE (and then some)

IMG_6299

  • DEFY THE STARS by Claudia Gray
  • WORDS ON BATHROOM WALLS by Julia Walton
  • SONG OF THE CURRENT by Sarah Tolcser

* of course I got other Uppercase Box books but these are the more recent ones

WON IN GIVEAWAY

IMG_6301

  • WHAT I THOUGHT WAS TRUE by Huntley Fitzpatrick
  • THE MEMORY BOOK by Lara Avery
  • EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING by Nicola Yoon
  • HISTORY IS ALL YOU LEFT ME by Adam Silvera

FREE BOOK FESTIVAL BOOKS

IMG_6297

  • ZOM-B CITY by Darren Shan
  • SWEET by Emmy Laybourne

PURCHASED @ GREEN APPLE BOOKS

FullSizeRender (14)

  • ROSALIE LIGHTNING by Tom Hart (I got this baby on sale!!!)

PURCHASED @ BOOK OUTLET

IMG_6335

  • NIL by Lynne Matson
  • THE WAY I USED TO BE by Amber Smith
  • THE FORBIDDEN WISH by Jessica Khoury
  • THE SECRETS WE KEEP by Trisha Leaver
  • WINK POPPY MIDNIGHT by April Genevieve Tucholke
  • SUMMER DAYS AND SUMMER NIGHTS by Stephanie Perkins
  • QUIET by Susan Cain
  • GAME by Barry Lyga
  • THIS IS WHERE THE WORLD ENDS by Amy Zhang
  • ROOMIES by Sara Zarr & Tara A.
  • EXIT, PURSUED BY A BEAR by E. K. Johnston
  • INFINITE IN BETWEEN by Carolyn Mackler
  • HOLD ME LIKE A BREATH by Tiffany Schmidt
  • KIDS OF APPETITE by David Arnold

line

And that is ALL of the novels that I’ve accumulated over this year! Have you read any of those novels? I am super excited to get to most of these and even MORE excited that I got A LOT of these for FREE! xD

Definitely feel free to chat with me in the comments about the books you’ve gotten over the year or if you’ve read any of the novels I listed above! (:

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

 si86578

7 Comments

Filed under Book Haul

7 responses to “First Book Haul of the Year?!

  1. Ohh what a great haul! I’ll look forward to your thoughts on Goodbye Days, the new Adam Silvera book and What I Thought Was True…along with all of the other books! Happy reading, Jess 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a great haul!! So many of these are on my TBR!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Amazing book haul! I’m so intrigued by Word on bathroom doors, History is all you left me, Everything and many other of them that I don’t know! Happy Reading!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: MY FAVORITE MONTH | September BWWU | -- Blogging Everything Beautiful --

Leave a Reply

