Nature Box | Food For Your Tummy!

bi-weekly-wrap-up-17

Random Quote of the Day: “Of course there is no formula for success except perhaps an unconditional acceptance of life and what it brings.” – Arthur Rubinstein 

Hello sunshines! 🔆 I am back with an awesome FOOD subscription box unboxing + review! If you don’t remember, I’ve actually unboxed NATURE BOX before earlier when my blog was just a fetus. Since then I’ve ventured back into NATURE BOX for their free box — you just pay for $4.65 shipping! Anyways, let’s get into all the deets:

Image result for naturebox logoNATURE BOX is a subscription plan that delivers a world of carefully sourced and nutritionist-approved foods right to your door. Each snack contains wholesome ingredients – with no artificial sweeteners, flavors or colors.

I’m going to be honest — their site is a little hard to follow when it comes to subscribing or becoming a member, but from what I understand you only pay $5 a month? Also, you can purchase individual items without being subscribed which is pretty cool.

As I’ve mentioned I got this box just by paying for shipping ($4.95)! The only down side to this is that I didn’t get to choose which snacks I wanted in my box. Let’s see what was inside:

  • Salt & Vinegar Veggie Chips
  • Kung Pao Pretzels
  • Double Chocolate Brownie Cookies
  • Crunchy BBQ Twists

If there’s one that I appreciate the most, it’s the fact that they aren’t stingy with their sizes. For $4.95 only, I very much appreciate the great size bags — they aren’t your average sample bags. As for the taste of the snacks themselves, my favorite was the Double Chocolate Brownie Cookies while my least favorite were the Salt & Vinegar Veggie Chips. The Cookies had such a vibrant, very chocolately taste while the Chips were a little too strong for my tastes.

I definitely recommend that you guys venture through their site and find some snacks that you’d want to try! They have a lot of options from chocolate, to spicy, to vegan snacks.

MY OVERALL RATING: 4/5 STARS

Image result for 4 out of 5 stars purple

line

Do you have any favorite food subscription boxes? Are you a chocolate lover? Chat with me in the comments! Always remember to follow me on social media because more than often I post LIVE unboxings before I post a review here! (:

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

 si86578
6 Comments

Filed under Subscription Box

6 responses to “Nature Box | Food For Your Tummy!

  1. This looks great! I used to get Graze boxes but they don’t technically deliver to Ireland, I used to get it a roundabout way by getting it sent via the north and it was a bit unreliable. Sometimes the box wouldn’t arrive at all. The food in them was yummy but the selection was pretty small.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This sounds delicious!

    Like

  3. Pingback: MY FAVORITE MONTH | September BWWU | -- Blogging Everything Beautiful --

  4. I’ve been debating on whether or not to get Nature Box. But I didn’t know they had an option for a free box with only paying shipping! I think I will get my first one now! Thanks!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

