Oh Shoot, It’s Already July?? | July BWWU

bi-weekly-wrap-up-20

Random Quote of the Day: “When you’re through changing, you’re through.” – Bruce Barton

Hello sunshines! 🔆 So, funny story: I was (finally) planning out future posts and I start typing away, getting in the groove and all. It isn’t until I preblog 5 different posts that I notice that it’s NO LONGER JUNE. This is how you know summer break has really messed with my brain. 😅

FullSizeRender (62)

  • Unlike last month, I am trying to be more active this month hence I am actually writing a blog post. I got a random urge to blog today, and it actually feels pretty good.
  • MY ETSY SHOP HAS LAUNCHED!! If you haven’t seen my spam on Twitter or Instagram lately, A SKETCH OF JESS is now LIVE and ready for you! I’ve gotten several forms of support from family and friends already and it is JUST the beginning! Check out my shop HERE and possibly give it a LIKE? 🎉

 

  • Later on this week I get to visit UC Berkeley for two days for the Experience Berkeley Program!! I am super excited to get a kick-start for my senior year — wish me luck! (:
  • I am taking senior pictures the beginning of next week and I am somewhat excited/anxious? 📷 If anyone has any ideas to involve my blog/reading/the arts into my pictures, feel free to suggest!
  • I just realized I NEVER posted about the Everything, Everything Giveaway that I won in June!! I was super surprised to hear that I won and I was very excited to have won these goodies! Thank you, Forever Young Adult! 💗 I ended up winning a $25 Gift Card, the Everything, Everything Movie Edition Novel, an EE Tank Top, &an EE backpack!

 

  • I am planning on starting a bullet journal! If anyone would like to see a flip-through of my bullet journal, comment down below and I would be happy to do so!

FullSizeRender (64)

  • I have not been reading at all. 
  • I visited THE LAST BOOKSTORE located in Los Angeles, California a few days ago! It was so beautiful and there were SO many books — it was amazing! ✨

 

FullSizeRender (63)

line

So, how’s your June July going?? Random question: what are your favorite online clothing shops?? I’ve been going school clothes shopping recently and I want to find new shops! Definitely comment them below! (:

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

si86578
4 Comments

Filed under Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up

4 responses to “Oh Shoot, It’s Already July?? | July BWWU

  1. Ohh The Last Bookstore seems like such a magical place, I so want to visit someday 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am so jealous you visited the Last Bookstore it seems GORGEOUS. also YAY FOR YOUR ETSY STORE ❤ good luck with it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

