My Etsy Shop is Live!!

bi-weekly-wrap-up-16

Random Quote of the Day: “That is the saving grace of humor, if you fail no one is laughing at you.” – A. Whitney Brown

Hello sunshines! 🔆 I have an exciting announcement for you all!! It’s only taken me a few months and a TON of research, but my ETSY SHOP IS NOW LIVE!!

If you don’t know what ETSY is, it is an online marketplace for individuals to express their creativity by putting their products on sale for others to see.

“An Etsy Economy empowers artists, designers and curators to start and grow businesses on their own terms. It’s an ecosystem that connects buyers around the world to the communities where Etsy shop owners live, work and create.”

Etsy LogoA SKETCH OF JESS is a place for anyone of any age to shop for some awesome paintings! Products include paintings of all sizes and styles, and I am extremely happy to be sharing them within my community AND internationally!

Right now, shipping costs are all their all time LOW starting at $4.67 USD. These rates will increase/decrease for those that are international, but Etsy allows you calculate the cost when you click on the item you want. Of course, I am always here to offer ANY information or concerns you may have for all I want is customer satisfaction!

If you can’t purchase anything for yourself, that is always okay! It would mean the world to me if you would still visit my shop and give it a “Like” for it still shows that you like what you see!

Thank you SO much for your endless support, and again, CHECK OUT MY SHOP!! ❤

P.S. I’m running this poll right now on Twitter and I’d love YOUR input as well. If you don’t have Twitter, feel free to comment your response below. Here’s the question I proposed:

Screenshot1

line

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

si86578
13 Comments

Filed under Discussion

13 responses to “My Etsy Shop is Live!!

  1. I don’t have money but I’ll check it out!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh how exciting!!! Wishing you all the Etsy success!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Vijayalakshmi Harish

    How cool! Wish
    you the best on this Etsy journey 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Oh Shoot, It’s Already July?? | July BWWU | -- Blogging Everything Beautiful --

  5. Pingback: Tomorrow Is My Two Year Blogiversary! | July Wrap-Up | -- Blogging Everything Beautiful --

Leave a Reply

