Summer Time! | June BWWU

bi-weekly-wrap-up-20

Random Quote of the Day: “A doctor saves lives — It’s up to people to create lives that are worth saving.” – Philip Gold

Hello sunshines! 🔆 Where shall I start with this post? Decisions, decisions…

FullSizeRender (62)

  • I am officially on summer break!! 🏖 I’ve already done some extravagant things this summer as I am STARTING AN ETSY SHOP for my paintings!! Nothing is finalized yet, but when I am settled you guys will be the first to know!!
  • With that being said, that’s been the main reason why I haven’t been blogging as much. Lately I haven’t had much will power to blog, but I’m hoping by next week I’ll be back on my stuff.
  • I surpassed 500 WP followers!! 🎉🎉 I don’t know how this was possible as I was a ghost for almost a month, but I am still majorly appreciative and if I haven’t said hello to you yet, HELLO!! ❤

IMG_4937

  • I am now the Vice President of Around the World club (at school) and Treasurer of Helping Hands club (also at school)!

FullSizeRender (64)

  • With setting up my Etsy shop and such, I’ve literally had no time to read. I haven’t picked up a novel unless it was for school. My latest read was THE GRAPES OF WRATH by John Steinbeck and surprisingly it wasn’t a boring novel!!
  • I received GOODBYE DAYS by Jeff Zentner for review so I’ll be reading that sometime soon. I also want to catch up on my Diverse Reads!!

FullSizeRender (63)

line

I’m running out of ideas for future blog posts, so if you have any suggestions definitely let me know! I want to do another discussion post sometime next week, so requests for that would be awesome as well!! HAVE A DAY, MY FRIENDS! ❤

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

 si86578

 

8 Comments

Filed under Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up

8 responses to “Summer Time! | June BWWU

  1. Well done on reaching 500 followers 🎉🎉 and I hope your etsy shop goes well.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. YAAY for the Etsy shop, this is such great news! I hope you’ll have a lovely summer, and congratulations on the followers, Jess! So well deserved ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats on 500 followers, that’s seriously amazing! 😀 I hope you have fun with your summer break and also good luck with your etsy shop!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Same Old, Same Old | June Wrap-Up | -- Blogging Everything Beautiful --

Leave a Reply

