Uppercase Box | Feb. – Apr.

bi-weekly-wrap-up-17

Random Quote of the Day: “The world only goes round by misunderstanding.” – Charles Baudelaire

Hello sunshines! 🔆 I am back with another Uppercase Box Unboxing + Review!! If don’t remember, this post will be separated into three consecutive months as I post these every three months! So, it’s like a collective unboxing! (:

Uppercase Box | Young Adult Monthly Book Subscription BoxFrom Uppercase, every month you’ll get an amazing young adult book that you’ll absolutely love! Every book you get from Uppercase is a brand new, hardcover book that’s signed by the author or comes with a signed bookplate from the author. Every Uppercase book is always published within the last month.

There are two current options that you can subscribe to:

  • Book Exclusive Plan – $17/month [Brand new hardcover, YA book, signed book or bookplate, reading experience with exclusive content, & a personal hand-written note to you]
  • Expert Plan – $23/month [everything listed from the Book Exclusive Plan, except you also get 1-2 high-quality bookish items]

FEBRUARY 2017

ITEMS INCLUDED:

  • BY YOUR SIDE by Kasie West – SIGNED
  • Valentine Card from EpicReads
  • I ❤ YA Laptop Stickers from EpicReads
  • Pride & Peppermint Tea from NovelTeaTins
  • Sherlock Holmes 221B Key Necklace

FEBRUARY UPPERCASE BOX RATING: 4/5 STARS

MARCH 2017

ITEMS INCLUDED:

  • HUNTED by Meagan Spooner – SIGNED
  • HUNTED Bookmark
  • Jane Austen Socks by SockSmith
  • Gold Foil Book Stack Art Print by Bella Adele Co.
  • Book Hoarder Sticker by Alexis Lampley of Nerdy Post

MARCH UPPERCASE BOX RATING: 5/5 STARS

APRIL 2017

ITEMS INCLUDED:

  • DEFY THE STARS by Claudia Gray – SIGNED
  • DEFY THE STARS Magnet
  • Hogwarts Notebook
  • J.R.R. Tolkien Quote Woodmark from Ink & Wonder – UPPERCASE EXC.

APRIL UPPERCASE BOX RATING: 3.85/5 STARS

line

Out of all three, my favorite box is of course from March! I love when they add things such as socks as they are very versatile and will usually fit everyone and their tastes. The only reason I rated the April box so low is because as you all know, I am not a fan of HP. Honestly I am pretty overwhelmed as I keep receiving HP related items in my Uppercase Boxes, but I understand that a lot of people enjoy HP.

I’m not really sure which novel I am more excited for — not because I’m overly excited for all of them, but because I really don’t know if I’ll enjoy any of them 😅😥 I know Gray’s DTS has pretty good ratings right now, so I’m anticipating that one to be good. If any of you guys have read either one, definitely let me know what you thought! Also, comment down below YOUR favorite box from these past three months!!

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

 si86578

 

12 Comments

Filed under Subscription Box

12 responses to “Uppercase Box | Feb. – Apr.

  1. I love thede unboxings 🙂 Hunted is one of my most anticipated releases for this year.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great unboxings, thank you so much for sharing these, Jess! And these are awesome books, I want to read them all – but Hunted probably more than the others ahah 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love all the photos you took for these unboxings. They are so well done. I’ve been seeing a lot about Uppercase and I’m super interested in getting it. I’ve been really into The Nocturnal Readers Box which does horror/mystery themed books. It’s crazy how many subscription boxes are popping up. I wish I could get them all 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aww, thank you!! ❤ I definitely recommend Uppercase more so for their book selections, but of course the extra goodies are appreciated.

      I know right!! There are so many awesome bookish subscriptions that I want to try out too! (:

      Like

  4. the Sherlock necklace is amazing! I really want one.
    I’ve never read a Jane Austen novel but the socks look super cute
    I love the wooden bookmark. though how practical is a wooden bookmark, do they leave the book slightly open when in use?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

