Top Ten Tuesday [#39]

bi-weekly-wrap-up-6

Random Quote of the Day: “We can lick gravity, but sometimes the paperwork is overwhelming” – Wernher von Braun

Hello sunshines!🔆 How are you all doing today? Today was pretty warm here in California but we all know it could be raining tomorrow 😅 This week’s TTT is pretty intriguing as I get to remind myself all of what websites that I can never visit unless I want to checkout and be broke for the rest of my life, lol. This Tuesday’s Topic is Sites to Find Fandom Merch! (notice that I did not put TEN sites as I don’t know of that many!)

ETSY

Most of us are familiar with Etsy as it is a site filled with other things to purchase besides Fandom-related items. However, I do warn you that once you get on this site you’ll probably be scrolling for several hours as it is VERY addicting! I personally love Etsy for everything Fandom, but also phone cases, stationary supplies, etc.

Some Favorite Shops: HappyHelloCo. | Jane’s Tiny Things | Frostbeard

REDBUBBLE

Another addicting site indeed, however this one doesn’t have as much as Etsy. But don’t get me wrong, the creativity is still definitely there!! On RB they have items such as T-shirts to dresses to laptop cases!

Some Favorite Designers: Jasmine Pearl Raymundo | eviebookish | Dan Elijah Fajardo

SOCIETY6

I don’t use Society6 for Fandom-related things, however there is something there for everyone! I know a few bloggers that have Society6 accounts, so always lookout for great deals! This one is a little less known compared to the first two, but it stills has awesome content!

Some Favorite Designers:  Something Fictional | Risa Rodil

THREADLESS

Ya know what’s really awesome about this shop is that it’s full of indie-creators! I know a few others sites are as well that I mentioned, but this one is not very famous around the internet! I love how the site is so…”laid back” and there isn’t too much going on. Plus, they are now selling Tie-Dye Tees which is so cool (because I love tie-dye!!)!!

Some Favorite Designers: RecycledWax | Jeremy Owen

QWERTEE

Now I am new to this site, but I thought it was pretty unique because you can purchase “today’s top tees” at a discounted price! Plus, you can enter to win a free tee every day! Oh, and did I mention that shipping starts at $3??? Yeah, check this site out! It only offers tees and prints from what I saw, but the designs were great and very creative!

line

Well, I hope I fed your Fandom Addiction (in a good way, of course) and you found some awesome sites for your favorite Fandoms! Do you have a favorite site or store? If so, what are some of your favorite shops/design(ers)??? Chat with me in the comments! (:

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

 si86578
2 Comments

Filed under Top10T

2 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday [#39]

  1. Pingback: Is It Summer Yet? | April BWWU | -- Blogging Everything Beautiful --

  2. I’ve never heard of threadless before. I’m going to check them out
    – Yasmin

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

