Daily Archives: April 4, 2017

Top Ten Tuesday [#39]

bi-weekly-wrap-up-6

Random Quote of the Day: “We can lick gravity, but sometimes the paperwork is overwhelming” – Wernher von Braun

Hello sunshines!🔆 How are you all doing today? Today was pretty warm here in California but we all know it could be raining tomorrow 😅 This week’s TTT is pretty intriguing as I get to remind myself all of what websites that I can never visit unless I want to checkout and be broke for the rest of my life, lol. This Tuesday’s Topic is Sites to Find Fandom Merch! (notice that I did not put TEN sites as I don’t know of that many!)

ETSY

Most of us are familiar with Etsy as it is a site filled with other things to purchase besides Fandom-related items. However, I do warn you that once you get on this site you’ll probably be scrolling for several hours as it is VERY addicting! I personally love Etsy for everything Fandom, but also phone cases, stationary supplies, etc.

Some Favorite Shops: HappyHelloCo. | Jane’s Tiny Things | Frostbeard

REDBUBBLE

Another addicting site indeed, however this one doesn’t have as much as Etsy. But don’t get me wrong, the creativity is still definitely there!! On RB they have items such as T-shirts to dresses to laptop cases!

Some Favorite Designers: Jasmine Pearl Raymundo | eviebookish | Dan Elijah Fajardo

Continue reading

2 Comments

Filed under Top10T