Daily Archives: April 2, 2017

DST Really Messed Me Up…| March Wrap-Up

bi-weekly-wrap-up-19

Random Quote of the Day: “Don’t let your sorrow come higher than your knees.”- Swedish Proverb

Hello sunshines! ☀ We are officially at the end March and I am already ready for April to be over with 😅 DST (Daylight Savings Time) really did mess up my sleeping patterns, but now that it is the beginning of April, I am better at waking up in the morning xD Last month was definitely an interesting one, so here’s what did and didn’t happen this March!

THE BOOKS

CANDIDE BY VOLTAIRE

MY RATING: 3 out of 5 stars

Image result for candide voltaire

I am super sad and disappointed that I did not get the chance to get to my March DBOTM — I was really excited to be able to get to this month’s book, however I am going to really try and read my March AND April DBOTM this upcoming month!! I’ve been assigned so much reading for school that I haven’t had time to read my DBOTM’s ☹

THE ART

Quick question: Would anyone actually consider purchasing any of my past artworks? My mom was asking why I don’t sell my artwork on Etsy and I never really considered it. But if a good amount of people say yes, then I might invest into that. So, definitely let me know! (:

Continue reading

10 Comments

Filed under Monthly Wrap-Up