My First Book Haul of 2017!

bi-weekly-wrap-up-9

Random Quote of the Day: “An unhurried sense of time is in itself a form of wealth.” – Bonnie Friedman

Hello sunshines! 🔆 I am super proud of myself so far this 2017 as I have barely purchased any novels for the past 3 months. However, I was sent a few for review, won a couple via giveaways, and received some from Uppercase, so that is what I will be sharing with you all today! None of the novels today were technically “purchased” outside of my norm (subscription boxes), so that was pretty awesome (: Let’s get to it!

UPPERCASE BOX

JANUARYFROSTBLOOD by Elly Blake // FEBRUARYBY YOUR SIDE by Kasie West // MARCHHUNTED by Megan Spooner

SENT FOR REVIEW

PUCK by Kim Askew and Amy Holmes // GIRL IN PIECES by Kathleen Glasgow

GIVEAWAY

WON VIA SIMONTEENWE ARE THE ANTS by Shaun David Hutchinson, JUST KILL ME by Adam Selzer, & TASH HEARTS TOLSTOY by Kathryn Ormsbee (ARC) [I actually only won the first two novels but due to a delay of shipment ST sent an ARC as well!!] // WON VIA Twitter/Adam SilveraJohn Green Collection Set (ALL SIGNED) // WON VIA TWITTER GIVEAWAYTHE HATE YOU GIVE by Angie Thomas

line

And that is all for my collective book haul! I was super astonished to have won Silvera’s giveaway because as you all may know, John Green is one of my favorite authors. As for THUG, I am really excited to get to that because I’ve heard nothing but great things about it! I am very grateful for everything that I received these past few months, so thank you to all the wonderful people who hosted the giveaways and to ST, of course!

Definitely let me know if you’ve read any of these novels and I’ll see you next time! (:

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

 si86578

 

5 Comments

Filed under Book Haul

5 responses to “My First Book Haul of 2017!

  1. If I posted a book haul, it would be huge. Mainly I use Bookstagram for that if you’re ever curious…I do a lot of booksfortrade and I win giveaways, plus there are the RaRs. But I love seeing other ppl’ eBook hauls for some reason: and you’ve got some awesome books there!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hahah, I would definitely start using Bookstagram for my hauls but I don’t spend as much time on IG compared to Twitter or my blog (: I don’t read many ebooks but like you, I do enjoy seeing their hauls! Thank you! 😀

      Like

  2. Woohoo! You have some awesome luck!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: DST Really Messed Me Up…| March Wrap-Up | -- Blogging Everything Beautiful --

Leave a Reply

