The Who Am I Tag!

bi-weekly-wrap-up-12

Random Quote of the Day: “One’s first step in wisdom is to question everything – and one’s last is to come to terms with everything.” – Georg Christoph Lichtenberg

Hello sunshines! 🔆 How are you all doing today? Thanks to Lia @ Lost In A Story, I found this really fun tag! It’s a pretty quick and simple one, so here it is:

WHAT IS THE MEANING OF NAME?

I never looked into this, so let’s a look! The first link that came up when typing in “meaning of Jesalin” said:

Firefox_Screenshot_2017-03-19T22-53-33.443Z.png

It is very scary and extremely weird how accurate that description is…and now I am questioning my whole life, lol. What did I get myself into…

WHAT IS MY MYER-BRIGGS PERSONALITY TYPE?

Firefox_Screenshot_2017-03-19T23-03-10.598Z.png

“The Advocate personality type is very rare, making up less than one percent of the population, but they nonetheless leave their mark on the world. As members of the Diplomat Role group, Advocates have an inborn sense of idealism and morality, but what sets them apart is that they are not idle dreamers, but people capable of taking concrete steps to realize their goals and make a lasting positive impact.

Advocates tend to see helping others as their purpose in life, but while people with this personality type can be found engaging rescue efforts and doing charity work, their real passion is to get to the heart of the issue so that people need not be rescued at all…”
I semi-agree with this…there was a more in-depth explanation, but I doubt you guys wanna know about what kind of person I am in detail, lol.

WHAT IS MY ZODIAC SIGN?

I am a Libra! My birthday is September 30th (:

WHAT IS MY HOGWARTS HOUSE?

I always stayed away from these just because I haven’t read or seen Harry Potter…But I guess I’ll give it a go!

Your in-depth results are:

Hufflepuff – 14
Ravenclaw – 12
Gryffindor – 9
Slytherin – 8

So, I got Hufflepuff but I have no idea what that means… xD

WHAT IS MY LEARNING STYLE?

  • Visual 13
  • Aural 9
  • Read/Write 13
  • Kinesthetic 6

I know I was mostly a visual learner. In their case, I have a “multimodal learning preference”.

AM I RIGHT OR LEFT BRAIN DOMINANT?

Left: 53%; Right: 47% AKA I use my brain equally, lol.

WHAT IS MY BLOOD TYPE?

I should probably know this, but I don’t (:

WHAT CAREER AM I MEANT TO HAVE?

I never liked these questionnaires because they freak me out for some reason, but oh well; here it goes.

“Writer. You have a skill for language, your imagination is vast and you are artistic and creative. Your brain is just overflowing with ideas, and all you have to do is get a piece of paper and share it with the world. You were born to turn words into magical stories.”

Too bad I have no interest in being a writer. Awkward, lol.

WHAT DIVERGENT FACTOR DO I BELONG IN?

Another series I never cared for, but here it is:

Firefox_Screenshot_2017-03-19T23-33-47.916Z.png

WHAT DOES MY BIRTH ORDER SAY ABOUT ME?

This is by far the weirdest one, but I guess we’ll see, lol.

This one was a little “off” just because I’m not necessarily the middle child or the baby, but I just went with the baby because I’m definitely not the middle child xD I have four siblings and I was the second to last to be born…so…

“The Baby

Stereotype: Free spirit, risk taker, charming.
Why it’s true: Parents are less cautious. (Hey, the older ones ate the dog’s food and lived!) And they also probably have more resources than they did when starting out. “Parents are more lenient, so youngest kids tend to be less rules-oriented, and yet they still get lots of attention,” says Salmon.
When it’s not: “Some babies resent not being taken seriously,” says Linda Campbell, a professor of counseling and human development at the University of Georgia, in Athens. “They might become very responsible, like the oldest, or social, like the middle.””

line

Okay, I lied, that post wasn’t quick at all. But it was definitely an interesting experience, so I am inviting ANYONE to take part in this tag! (: Enjoy questioning your life!!! 😅

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

si86578

 

9 Comments

Filed under Tag

9 responses to “The Who Am I Tag!

  1. Ok I want the link about the name! I’m going to take all these tests, too!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yay, I’m Libra just as well 😀 And it’s weird how every single blogger doing this seems to end up with the Writer answer for the job thing…haha. Lovely answers 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Who Am I? Tag | pooled ink

  4. this is such an interesting post! also your birthday is 2 days after my cats birthdays
    – Yasmin

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

