Winter 2017 Comment Challenge!!

Random Quote of the Day: “It is better to burn out than fade away.” – Kurt Cobain 

Hello sunshines! 🔆 Today I am posting something short, just to recognize and spread the word about my join in on the Winter 2017 Comment Challenge hosted by Lonna @ FLYLēF and Alicia @ A Kernel of Nonsense!! I am incredibly excited to be finding new blogs and sharing some comment love, so if you want to do the same, I highly encourage you join as well! #Winter2017CC

Here’s a small snippet of what the Challenge is:

  • The Winter 2017 Comment Challenge runs January through March
  • Feel free to sign up for one month or more
  • At the beginning of each month, bloggers will be paired together and will be asked to comment on each other’s blogs
  • For the time being, the challenge is limited to English-only blogs
  • We’d love for you to create a sign-up post to help spread the word about the challenge
  • Options for comments include 5+ or 10+ each month
  • Giveaway: at the end of March, two participants will win a book of their choice.
  • At the beginning of each month we will put together a post where you can sign-up, link-up with your own sign-up post, and enter the giveaway
  • At the end of January, we will email participants as well as post the February Comment Challenge partner list

Source: Winter 2017 Comment Challenge: February Sign-up

I don’t know who I’m matched with yet, but this post will be updated when the time comes! I’ll also be updating this post whenever I sign up for an additional month, just because I don’t want to keep posting new ones every month xD

MY PARTNER(S):

February –  Alicia @ A Kernel of Nonsense

March –

This is my first time participating in the challenge, but again, the excitement is ready to be unleashed! I found this Challenge to be much more efficient, and I am intending to comment on a fellow blogger’s blog 5+ times.

Related image

Feel free to sign up for the Winter 2017 Comment Challenge HERE, and if you’ve signed up already, YOU ARE AWESOME. 💬

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

 si86578
6 Comments

Filed under Yearly Goals & Challenges

6 responses to “Winter 2017 Comment Challenge!!

  1. ichabod2014ic

    “I’ve got something to say,
    it’s better to burn out, than to fade away.”
    ~Neil Young.

    {Kurt appropriated the line in his suicide note.}

    {also, my favourite line from the first ‘Highlander’ movie.}
    ~Icky. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. dinhgaldi

    Hi Jess,
    I am also signed up for the comment challenge for March and wanted to introduce myself.
    HI I’m Dinh from https://arlenesbookclub.com/
    I am not yet partnered but look forward to connecting with you either way 🙂

    Have a great day!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Jess, I always love receiving Alicia’s comments. Glad to see you guys paired for February. Also, thank you for this lovely sign-up post and for helping us spread the word. ~Lonna, CC co-Host

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

