Last Haul of 2016! | Books, Funkos, etc.

bi-weekly-wrap-up-9

Random Fact of the Day: The Taj Mahal took 20 years and 20 thousand men to finish.

Hello sunshines! 🔆 It’s been a good 3-4 months since I’ve posted a book haul, so here I am with my accumulative haul from October-December! Most of these novels were accumulated this month because of the holiday season, but a few were sent via subscription box, review, etc. So, that’s how I’ll be sectioning this haul.

SENT FOR REVIEW/UPPERCASE BOX/GIVEAWAY

sam_4443

UPPERCASE BOX:

  • The Sun Is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon
  • Ever the Hunted by Erin Summerill
  • Vassa In the Night by Sarah Porter

SENT FOR REVIEW:

  • Death By Roses by Vivian R. Probst

GIVEAWAY:

  • The Midnight Society by Rhonda Shermon

(CHRISTMAS) GRAPHIC NOVELS/COMICS/POETRY

  • Bone by Yrsa Daley Ward
  • Deadpool Kills the Universe by Cullen Bunn; Vol. 1
  • Rat Queens: Sass & Sorcery by Kurtis K. Wiebe; Vol. 1
  • Trees: In Shadow; Vol. 1

(CHRISTMAS) NOVELS

  • A Wrinkle In Time by Hope Larson (yes, I realized just now that this is actually a GN)
  • Prodigy by Marie Lu
  • Champion by Marie Lu
  • And Then I Found You by Patti Callahan Henry
  • All We Left Behind by Ingrid Sundberg
  • Seven Ways We Lie by Riley Redgate
  • The Haters by Jesse Andrews
  • Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon
  • You Know Me Well by Nina Lacour & David Levithan
  • Two by Two by Nicholas Sparks
  • Lullaby by Chuck Palahnuik
  • Never, Never: Part Three by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher
  • The Last Time We Say Goodbye by Cynthia Hand
  • Schizo by Nic Sheff (two copies accidentally)
  • 33 Artists in 3 Acts by Sarah Thornton
  • A Work In Progress by Connor Franta
  • Legend by Marie Lu (two copies accidentally —  I already own this one)
  • Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock by Matthew Quick (two copies accidentally — I already own this one)
  • Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma
  • Enter Title Here by Rahul Kanakia
  • More Than This by Patrick Ness

EXTRAS

Related image

With a total of 30 novels, that completes my LAST haul of 2016! If you count Art As Therapy, then it would be 31, but that one is more of an educational novel. I’m really happy with everything I received this holiday season, and extremely grateful for everything I’ve gained throughout the year. Shout=out to my family & friends for the awesome gifts!  💞

What did you receive this Christmas? What should I do with those duplicate novels? Chat with me in the comments! 💬

DON’T FORGET TO ENTER MY GIVEAWAY!!!

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

si86578
10 Comments

Filed under Book Haul

10 responses to “Last Haul of 2016! | Books, Funkos, etc.

  1. The dancing groot funko pop! Omg so cute!!!!!
    – Yasmin

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So many great books! A ton of these are on my TBR. I’ve been seeing a lot of mixed reviews for Ever the Hunted – hope you enjoy it!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow so many lovely books! I really liked Everything Everything- hope you do too!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: ‘Tis The Season to Be… | December Wrap-Up! | -- Blogging Everything Beautiful --

Leave a Reply

