Which Cover Wednesday [#23]

bi-weekly-wrap-up-7

Random Fact of the Day: Camels have three eyelids to protect themselves from blowing sand.

Hello sunshines! 🔆 I hope you all have had an amazing Wednesday & beginning of your week! Which Cover Wednesday is a post hosted by Sumaya @suereadingcorner. For this post, you choose two different covers of the same book — the books can have different publishers, different formats, etc. Then you decide which one you think is more appealing. I don’t think I’ve mentioned this before, but if you guys ever have theme recommendations or recs in general for WCW, please feel free to comment them!😀 Let’s get onto the debate! ⚔

LET IT SNOW BY J. GREEN, M. JOHNSON, & L. MYRACLE

33290383

Image result for versus icon

3213286

I actually own the second cover, but the first cover is SO much better. I love the color scheme and the typography, along with the overall “winter-ish” theme. Oh, and I read this book a long time ago & I don’t remember much except that I was surprised by the ending xD

TOO LATE BY COLLEEN HOOVER

29610595

Image result for versus icon

32972080

Hmmm..I’m not sure! The second cover has nice colors but the spacing between the letters is kind of weird. But I think I’m going with the first cover just because…I don’t know, lol. I’ve seen it more around than the second and again, the typography from the second is a little…off?

END OF WATCH BY STEPHEN KING

25526965

Image result for versus icon

27426809

The first cover!! It’s so pretty, and even though I like the simplicity of the second cover, the first is so mesmerizing and eye-catching! I don’t know if it has much to do with the overall book, but the cover is too good to worry about that xD

Related image

And that’s all my little loves! Please feel free to debate with me and if you’ve read any of those novels, definitely let me know what you thought of them!

Have a great rest of your week!❤

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

si86578
4 Comments

Filed under Which Cover Wednesday

4 responses to “Which Cover Wednesday [#23]

  1. My copy of Let It Snow has a completely different cover! I prefer the second one. I just remember the snow (a lot of it) through the entire novel
    – Yasmin

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

