Happy Holidays! | December Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up

rsz_blog-pics-part-2_block_2

Random Fact of the Day: Apples are more efficient than caffeine in keeping people awake in the morning.

Hello sunshines! 🔆 It’s been…a while. Last week was so hectic with finals, school, and all, but I am back and stress-free for just about two weeks 😅. I hope everyone has been having an amazing holiday season ✨

FullSizeRender (62)

  • Like I said before, I am now on holiday break and it feels SO good. However, 2 weeks isn’t enough time to relax, but hey, I guess I’ll take it xD
  • I’ve been trying to hunt down some cheap Hamilton tickets because they are coming to San Francisco, CA, but THEY ARE NOWHERE NEAR CHEAP and it makes me sad 😞.

FullSizeRender (64)

  • I am HOSTING A HUGE GIVEAWAY via Twitter! You can find it HERE, in which all you have to do is Follow & Retweet THIS post! GOODLUCK TO ALL! ❤ Ends December 31st! The giveaway is only open to residents of the United States, though! I’m so sorry to all my favorite Internationals; I promise one day I WILL host an INTL!! 😞
  • I am so excited for Christmas because I have NO IDEA what books my parents are planning to purchase for me, and it’s the element of surprise that is SO exciting! 😀
  • [BLOG RELATED] I am NOW accepting requests for YOU to be a Featured Follower in my Feature with Followers posts!! For more details, click HERE.

FullSizeRender (63)


Image result for christmas tree gifAnd that’s a Wrap! I hope everyone has an amazing remainder of 2016, and stay tuned for my 2016 Recap & Goals & Challenges post! Don’t forget to test your luck & enter my giveaway!

How was your 2016? What about your month? Are you excited for this holiday season? Chat with me in the comments! 💭

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

si86578

4 Comments

Filed under Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up

4 responses to “Happy Holidays! | December Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up

  1. Happy holidays Jesalin! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: ‘Tis The Season to Be… | December Wrap-Up! | -- Blogging Everything Beautiful --

Leave a Reply

