Top Ten Tuesday [#34]

rsz_blog-graphics_block_2

Random Fact of the Day: A toothbrush within 6 feet of a toilet can get airborne bacteria from flushing.

Hello sunshines! 🔆 It’s been quite a while since I’ve posted a TTT, so today I am here to list 10 Items I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree.

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week I will post a new Top Ten List. This list includes topics such as ‘my top ten favorite authors’ or ‘my top ten books of this month’. The topics will change, so make sure you stay tuned for each week! Feel free to comment or link your Top Ten Tuesday lists below and I’ll be more than happy to check them out!

Now I must admit, at the age of 16 I still give my parents my Christmas List 🎁. But, I have no shame because I actually LIKE making lists! Anyways, let’s get on with this week’s Top Ten List:

[1.] Every book on my GR TBR list 📚. I know this is a long shot, but I mean, I could never have too many books!

Image result for book pile gif

[2.] More Pop! Funkos. I’ve started collecting Funkos and I am extremely obsessed with them. I only own a few right now, so added more to my collection would be ideal!

[3.] Makeup 💋. Now, I just recently hopped onto the makeup train, and I’m not a HUGE makeup fan. But, I’ve been experimenting with animal cruelty-free products, so if anyone has any recommendations I’d love to know!

[4.] A new laptop. The baby that I am currently typing on has been running since…2013? And I am desperately in need of a new one. Don’t get me wrong, this HP Pavilion g6 has definitely been going strong, but I think it’s time to let it ggoooooo.

Image result for let it go gif


[5.]
Art supplies 🎨.
I haven’t done an art supply haul in a WHILE (but I have been buying, don’t worry). I definitely want to expand my use of mediums, but any supply will be great!

Image result for paint gif


Related image

Okay, well no surprise, I couldn’t think of 10 things, but this list pretty much covers everything! This post actually has been very excited for Christmas, not just for the gifts, but to have the opportunity to spend yet another year with my family.

What did you wish for during this holiday season? Are you excited for the holidays? 🎁🎄🎊 Chat with me in the comments!

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

 

si86578

12 Comments

Filed under Top10T

12 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday [#34]

  1. hahaha I feel you about the laptop- mine’s been going since 2011… And I’d love every book on my GR too!!! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh my god if I got every book on my GR wishlist, I wouldn’t know what to do with myself! Or where to put them all, haha! My wishlist is soooo long, I’d have a heart attack LOL I’m pretty sure I’m getting a couple of HP funkos for Christmas which I’m excited about. I just started collecting them last year around this time and have only gotten a few so far.

    Here’s my TTT if you’re interested and haven’t seen it yet: https://kourtnireads.wordpress.com/2016/12/20/top-ten-bookish-gifts-i-wouldnt-mind-santa-leaving-under-the-tree/

    Liked by 1 person

  3. FUNKO POPS, yesss. I’m addicted, it’s life-ruining, lol. I just got a $200 JB Hi-Fi voucher and instead of dvds or music, I’m eyeing their pop stock!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. When you start collecting POP’s, pretty sure you can’t stop! 😛 Hope you get any or all of those under your tree this year Jess! 😀

    – Lashaan

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I LOVE Pop Funkos! I started collecting them last year and I still haven’t stopped xD are there any collections you’re currently trying to get the full set of (if that makes sense xD)? I also need a new laptop T.T

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: ‘Tis The Season to Be… | December Wrap-Up! | -- Blogging Everything Beautiful --

Leave a Reply

