Celebrating the Little Things! | Tag

img_3100

Random Fact of the Day: Half of all Americans over the age of 55 have no teeth.

Hello sunshines! 🔆 In spirit of today’s holiday, I decided to Celebrate the Little Things! I saw this tag posted on Cristina’s blog, and I thought it looked really fun yet a very good idea, so here I am today posting the Celebrating the Little Things Tag! 🎉

WHO WAS YOUR VERY FIRST FOLLOWER (IF YOU CAN FIND OUT) TAG THEM AND GIVE THEM A SHOUT OUT!

Aneta @ Sincerely Aneta was my FIRST ever follower, so thank you, Aneta, for making my whole blogging experience — you are completely awesome!

WHAT WAS THE LAST MILESTONE YOU REACHED?

Image result for time change gifI think my latest milestone was my 1 Year Blogiversary!! Celebrating my Blogiversary was one of my favorite days of the year, especially because of all the kind comments and love sent my way! ❤

WHAT WAS THE VERY FIRST POST YOU POSTED ON YOUR BLOG? SHARE IT WITH US! IF YOU CAN FIND OUT.

My very first post that I posted was an introduction posted on August 1st, 2015 —Hello!. A lot has changed since that first post, but it’s always funny to look back at how weird (and still am) I was 😄

WHO WAS YOUR MOST RECENT FOLLOWER, TAG THEM AND GIVE THEM A SHOUT OUT!

Image result for welcome gifFrom November 22nd (the day I am typing this up), my most recent follower would be Ishita @ Bookmyopia !! Thank you for following and I hope you enjoy your time visiting my blog! ❤

 

WHAT WAS THE LAST POST YOU POSTED AND WHO WAS THE VERY FIRST PERSON WHO TOOK THEIR TIME TO CLICK THE LIKE BUTTON? GIVE THEM A SHOUT OUT!

Image result for i like you gifAgain, from Nov. 22nd, my last post was Eden’s Escape by M. Tara Crowl | Q&A + GIVEAWAY!!! and the first person to like was Megan @ bookslayerReads !! THANK YOU, MEGAN!! ❤

 

HOW MANY MONTHS HAVE YOU BEEN BLOGGING FOR?

14 months and 22 days! Or, 1 year and 3 months approximately. 💁

DO YOU HAVE ANY BLOGGERS YOU’RE FRIENDS WITH? GIVE THEM A SHOUT OUT.

I talk to a few people outside of blog comments, and I’d like to consider us to be friends! Shoutouts to my favorites in the whole wide world:

Marie @ Drizzle & Hurricane Books // Fadwa @ Word Wonders  // Lashaan & Trang @ Bookidote // Yasmin @ Read Books and Drink Coffee // Astra @ A Stranger’s Guide to Novels

(and YOU!!! You are now my friend and you are stuck with me 😌)

WHO ORIGINALLY CREATED THE LAST MEME OR TAG YOU PARTICIPATED IN? GIVE THEM A SHOUT OUT!

Does this tag count…?? Anyways, the last meme I particpated in was Friday Finds and that was created by @adailyrhythm! (:

HAVE YOU ANY SOCIAL MEDIA RELATED TO YOUR BLOG? 

Yes!! Click on the icons and you can follow me on any/all of those social media sites!

TwitterGoodreadsBloglovinRSS

LAST BUT NOT LEAST …. JUST GIVE THANKS TO ALL YOUR FOLLOWERS.

Related imageHI! If you are reading this post, we are now friends and I am extremly thankful for you. 😇 Yes, you are the amazing. Every single one of you that have read my posts, commented, followed…You ALL make a difference on my blog and in my life. You guys are so incredibly special to me and overall so kind to me and I could never thank any of you enough!! You are my supporters even if you just started following me yesterday, so THANK YOU!!❤


And that completes this Thanksgiving themed post! If I haven’t said it enough, I AM THANKFUL FOR YOU! Thank you for taking the time to read this post, comment, follow, and even just visit my blog. I hope everyone has an amazing holiday and make sure to eat until your tummy is full and enjoy the presence of your family & friends on this special day! 💝🍴🎊

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

 si86578
12 Comments

Filed under Tag

12 responses to “Celebrating the Little Things! | Tag

  1. I love this tag ❤ and you are so, so sweet and I do consider us to be friends as well ❤ Also, question : where DO YOU FIND all of these random facts, I've always wondered hahaha, I loved reading these 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yaaay ❤ I'm so honored to be one of your favorites!! I seriously love you and your blog so so much !! *-*

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks for the shout out! That’s awesome that you’ve been blogging as long as you have! Hopefully I’ll get there one day. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Awwh this is such a lovely post!!! Thanks for the mention!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Aww Jess! I loved finding out all these little things, I really like this tag. For some reason I’m always shocked that you’re my friend. Happy thanksgiviing Jess!
    -Yasmin

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

