2 Months Until 2017! | October Wrap-Up!

rsz_blog-pics-part-2_block_1

Random Fact of the Day: An elephant trunk has no bone but 40,000 muscles.

Hello sunshines! 🔆 It is officially the first day of November! Here’s to a (maybe) amazing month!! 😀

THE BOOKS

A DOLL’S HOUSE BY HENRIK IBSEN

MY RATING: 4 out 5 stars

Image result for a dollhouse by henrik ibsen

HOLDING UP THE UNIVERSE BY JENNNIFER NIVEN

MY RATING: 4.85 out of 5 stars

Image result for holding up the universe

TOP POSTS OF OCTOBER

Top Two With Most Views:

Top Two With Most Comments:

Top Two With Most Likes:

And PLEASE don’t forget this month’s Feature with Followers:

  1. Aradhna @ Open Pages | October 30th, 2016

SO LET’S WRAP IT UP!

WHAT’S NEW:

  • Jennifer Niven noticed me on Twitter!!
  • I am planning to attend two blogger/author related events! (both in 2017!)
  • I took the PSAT (again!)
  • First semester of my Junior year of high school is almost over 😳

Okay, so this isn’t the FIRST time Niven has noticed me, but this IS the first time that she has commented on one of my tweets!! 😍

IMG_2788.PNG


And that concludes the month of October! October was kind of an ‘eh’ month for me, so I’m hoping November is a little better? HAPPY NOVEMBER 1st!!! 💕

What did you read this month? Have you read HUTU? When’s the last time you treated yourself with some amazing hot chocolate?? ☕️ Chat with me in the comments!!

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

si86578
17 Comments

Filed under Monthly Wrap-Up

17 responses to “2 Months Until 2017! | October Wrap-Up!

  1. Seems like you had a lovely month, and yay for Jennifer Niven, that’s awesome!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yay, I’m glad to hear that you liked Holding Up the Universe! Coincidentally I also read A Doll’s House when I was in IB, though it was as a part of my Indonesian subject instead of English – I even had to write a continuation for it! I think it was an Internal Assessment, or something. Glad to see that you enjoyed that one too, and hooray for Jennifer Niven! 💗

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: November Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up! | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

  4. The title of this post scared me, then I realised that its less than a a month and a half now!
    – Yasmin

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: 1 Month ‘Till A New Year! [GIVEAWAY!!!] | November Wrap-Up | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

Leave a Reply

