Buzzfeed Knows What Book I Should Read This Fall | Tag

Random Fact of the Day: Goat’s milk is used more widely throughout the world than cow’s milk.

Hello sunshines! Now…this isn’t TECHNICALLY a tag, but I thought it kind of related to a tag, so let’s just call it a tag! Anyways, I found this quiz on Buzzfeed’s website, and I thought it would be fun to share my results with you all! I will be listing the questions, the options, and my answer to each! Let’s get to it 😉

Image result for fall leaf emoji

WHERE WOULD YOU MOST ENJOY SPENDING FALL?

OPTIONS:

  1. Southern U.S.
  2. Southern California
  3. London
  4. Seattle
  5. Berlin
  6. Poland
  7. Sri Lanka
  8. On A Road Trip Across America
  9. New Jersey

MY ANSWER: LONDON. I feel like that would be pretty cool, especially because I haven’t been to London before!! (or any of the places listed beside CA, lol)

Image result for fall leaf emoji

WHAT IS YOUR IDEAL FALL ACTIVITY?

OPTIONS: 

  1. Playing Backgammon
  2. Bonding With Your Family
  3. Inheriting a House
  4. Getting Your Life Together
  5. Meeting an Old Friend
  6. Starting a New Relationship
  7. Being Part of a Love Triangle
  8. Fighting For Your Freedom
  9. Fighting For Your Survival

MY ANSWER: Oh my goodness, the options 😂 Getting My Life Together would be the ultimate choice, however I went with Bonding With Your Family!

Image result for fall leaf emoji

PICK A NUMBER:

OPTIONS:

  1. 208
  2. 304
  3. 352
  4. 320
  5. 368
  6. 272
  7. 288
  8. 416
  9. 308

MY ANSWER: 352

Image result for fall leaf emoji

PICK SOME ORCHARD APPLES:

IMAGE OPTIONS:

MY ANSWER:

apple9

Image result for fall leaf emoji

HAVE SOME PUMPKIN PIE:

IMAGE OPTIONS: 

MY ANSWER:

pie2

Image result for fall leaf emoji

You got: “Mischling” by Affinity Konar

Affinity Konar’s novel Mischling will haunt you all season: identical twin sisters Pearl and Stasha fight to survive the horrors of Auschwitz, where they are subjects in Mengele’s Zoo — Dr. Josef Mengele’s cruel and inhumane experiments. When Pearl disappears one winter, Stasha desperately holds onto the hope that she is still alive, and after the camp is finally liberated, must grapple with being a survivor amid the devastation of the world she once knew. Publication date: Sept. 6

I have never heard of this book in my life, but hey, it’s sounds kind of interesting! I don’t know if my answers corresponded with my results in particular, but oh well, lol. I hope you guys had a great time reading this post, and if you decide to take this quiz, let me know what you get as a result!! 😀

 

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

 si86578
3 Comments

Filed under Tag

3 responses to “Buzzfeed Knows What Book I Should Read This Fall | Tag

  1. Lia

    This is fun! I tried the quiz as well and I got “Swing Time” by Zadie Smith (In Zadie Smith’s new novel “Swing Time”, two black girls grow up aspiring to be dancers but only one has talent, creating a rift between them as they go on to lead separate lives. Set across West Africa and London, Swing Time is a sweeping, energetic tale of a complex friendship that speaks to the ways in which our roots and childhood relationships can have a hold on us even later on in life. Publication date: Nov. 15)
    I don’t think this is a book I would read.. I redid the test with all different answers and got the same result..? Weird.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Blogger Recognition Award – Lost In A Story

Leave a Reply

