BOO!! (Did I Scare You??) | October Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up

rsz_blog-pics-part-2_block_2

Random Fact of the Day: Your heart rate can rise as much as 30% during a yawn.

Hello sunshines! It is already the middle-ish of October — where did 2016 go??? I honestly can’t even remember the beginning of October because time went by so fast, but I guess that this post is a good thing then 😅

FullSizeRender (62)

  • I am FINALLY 16 so I can get a job!! I don’t know if I want to try and get a job while I’m in school, but I have been looking at job apps.
  • I’ve been watching the 2016 Presidential Debates and…I don’t know what to say…😶

FullSizeRender (64)

  • I am finally at the point where I have to double shelf my books on my bookshelf (is this bad or good??)! However, I did just go to IKEA to buy the shelves that are attached to walls, so that’ll be fun, lol. [btw, IKEA is amazing]
  • I posted a REALLY long July, August, and September Collective Book Haul (it’s my second biggest haul of the year!!) 📖
  • I posted my first book review in a LOONNGGG time, so feel free to check it out!
  • [BLOG RELATED] I reached over 350 Blog Followers recently 🎊 — HELLO TO MY NEW FOLLOWERS!!! ❤
  • [BLOG RELATED] I am NOW accepting requests for YOU to be a Featured Follower in my Feature with Followers posts!! For more details, click HERE.

FullSizeRender (63)


And that is the end to this October BWWU! Not much has happened this month, and I don’t know if that’s a good or bad thing…? Are you guys dressing up for Halloween?? 👻🎃 I need some inspiration for my own costume if I do decide to dress-up this year! I hope everyone’s month is going semi-good or even better, AMAZING, and if not, we still have the rest of October to turn it around 😉

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

 si86578
Leave a comment

Filed under Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

