Top Ten Tuesday [#31]

rsz_blog-graphics_block_2

Random Fact of the Day: About half of all Americans are on a diet on any given day.

Hello sunshines! I have this rare feeling that this week will be half stressful but half a good week…is anyone else feeling that way? Today’s post is dedicated to Top Ten Tuesday — Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week I will post a new Top Ten List. This list includes topics such as ‘my top ten favorite authors’ or ‘my top ten books of this month’. The topics will change, so make sure you stay tuned for each week!

I always, always ask for book recommendations…like, ALWAYS. Although I don’t immediately go out and buy each book someone recommends me, I do look into them via Goodreads, and most of the time, I do add them to my TBR! So, this week’s Top Ten Tuesday is Ten Recommended Books Added To My TBR.

[1.] Can You Keep A Secret? by Sophie Kinsella

33724

[2.] This Star Won’t Go Out by Esther Earl

17675031

[3.] Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen

23009402

[4.] Confess by Colleen Hoover

22609310

[5.] The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness

2118745

[6.] Go Ask Alice by Beatrice Sparks

46799

[7.] Anne of Green Gables by L.M Montgomery

8127

[8.] The First Time She Drowned by Kerry Kletter

24724627

[9.] Mr. Mercedes by Stephen King

18775247

[10.] Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman

14497

These are definitely not ALL the recommendations that have been added to my TBR, but these are the most recent! I actually bought a few of those listed above, such as Saint Anything, Confess, and The Knife of Never Letting Go, and I can’t wait to read them! Of course, I will take this time to ask for even MORE recommendations, so feel free to share some of your favorite reads down below!

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

si86578
4 Comments

Filed under Top10T

4 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday [#31]

  1. Great list, Jess! Everyone keeps telling me to read The Knife of Never Letting Go as well, but I haven’t got the chance to get it just yet. Or well, there are way too many books to read, I can’t choose, ahah.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: BOO!! (Did I Scare You??) | October Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

  3. Pingback: 2 Months Until 2017! | October Wrap-Up! | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

Leave a Reply

