Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up! | 15 Days Till My B-Day!

rsz_blog-pics-part-2_block_2

Random Fact of the Day: Black bears are not always black. They can be brown, cinnamon, yellow, and sometimes white.

Hello sunshines! It is officially the middle-ish of my birthday month, so you know what that means! I am actually really glad to be typing this up just because this month has been kind of hectic. Let’s get to it 🙂

FullSizeRender (62)

  • School is back up and running and it’s already been stressful! I have to start registering for all these tests, attending club meetings, etc. However, it’s not as stressful as it is going to be right now, so I’m still holding on! 🙂
  • Speaking of clubs, I signed up for College & Career Club & Helping Hands at my school — I am so excited!! 😀
  • I went to the Future Now concert with Demi Lovato & Nick Jonas in late August!! It was SOOOOO amazing and I am SOOOOO nostalgic about it all 😦 It is definitely a night that I won’t forget ❤
  • My birthday is THIS month!! If you haven’t figured it out yet, my birthday is the very last day of September (so you know what that means…) (hint: more books!!!)
  • I am back from my semi-hiatus!! I truly missed you all so I am very happy to be back. I must admit it was difficult readjusting to blogging, but it was all worth it in the end!
  • I GOT THIS REALLY COOL EARLY BIRTHDAY PRESENT FROM MY PARENTS!!!! It’s a BOOK LAMP that CHANGES COLORS!! *heart eyes x1000000*

FullSizeRender (64)

  • I WON A GIVEAWAY HOSTED BY ADAM SILVERA!!! Not only was it hosted by a very famous author, but he was giving away a BOX SET OF SIGNED BOOKS BY JOHN GREEN!!! You guys know John Green is one of my TOP FAVORITE authors of all time so you can imagine how incredibly STOKED AND EXCITED I was to see that I won!!!
  • I am planning to post a REALLY massive July-September Book Haul sometime at the end of this month, so stay tuned! 😀
  • I also won a few other giveaways this month including one hosted by SIMONTeen 🙂
  • [BLOG RELATED] I am NOW accepting requests for YOU to be a Featured Follower in my Feature with Followers posts!! For more details, click HERE.
  • No book reviews have been posted just because I haven’t been reading :/ SEND HELP!

FullSizeRender (63)

As you can see, not too many posts this month because as you may know, I’m setting up a blogging schedule to where I only post at least 3 times a week now. I mentioned this in another post, but for now, since school is here, I will only be posting about 2-3 times a week!🙂


And that is all for my September Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up!! Have you won any giveaways this month? Are there any colleges that you think I should look into (that have majors/minors in Psychology/Sociology/Graphic Design)? What do you think of that AWESOME book lamp?? Chat with me in the comments!!

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

si86578
18 Comments

Filed under Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up

18 responses to “Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up! | 15 Days Till My B-Day!

  1. OMG! Your birthday is a perfect time of year, as there are a lot of books released around that time! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ahh I NEED THAT BOOK LAMP in my life, it looks SO beautiful, you’re so lucky!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Awwww that book lamp is MAGNIFICENT!! *5 sec timeout from book lamp jelly* And congrats on winning all of those giveaways. That’s sooo awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Happy early birthday! And congrats on winning the giveaway 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Happy almost birthday, Jesalin! Congrats on the giveaway – that must have been awesome! And I reaaaally love the book lamp your parents gave you. Have you been using it? 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  6. WELCOME BAAAACK ❤ I've missed you !!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Wishing you an early Happy Birthday! And OMG that booklamp is amazing! What a perfect gift 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Pingback: Happy Birthday To Me! | Aug. & Sept. Wrap-Up! | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

Leave a Reply

