Random Questions About Me Tag!

hojn

Random Fact of the Day: Women blink nearly twice as much as men.

Hello sunshines! Lately, I’ve been looking for some really fun tags to post, and I happened to stumble across this one from Spines and Covers! It’s kind of a long one though, so grab yourself some popcorn and your favorite beverage — It’s tag time! 🙂

DO YOU LIKE BLUE CHEESE?

Nope, nope, nope! My mom ADORES bleu cheese, but I certainly do not, lol.

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN DRUNK?

Lol, well I am considered a minor so….No, lol.

DO YOU OWN A GUN?

Lol what, no?? What kind of question…

WHAT FLAVOR OF KOOL AID WAS YOUR FAVORITE?

Uuhh..either the Cherry flavor or the one in the blue packet that I can’t remember! I actually haven’t had Kool-Aid in years, though, now that I think about it xD

 

DO YOU GET NERVOUS BEFORE DOCTOR APPOINTMENTS?

Image result for i'm sorry i can't control it gifALLLLL the time!! One time I had to get my blood pressure checked and the nurse lady was like, “your blood pressure is unusually high but I’m pretty sure that’s because you’re a little nervous”..And I was like… O.O

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF HOT DOGS?

I don’t eat meat so…But when I did, I enjoyed them, I guess. They aren’t the best thing ever but I enjoyed a corn dog or chili dog here and there.

FAVORITE CHRISTMAS MOVIE?

I don’t even know, lol. I think my favorite is The Polar Express just because it brings back so much memories and it’s actually a really great movie! A close second would definitely be the Home Alone movies or Elf — both are so funny!

WHAT DO YOU PREFER TO DRINK IN THE MORNING?

Coffee, forever and ever. And if it’s not coffee, it’s a smoothie 🙂

Image result for coffee gif

CAN YOU DO PUSH-UPS?

Yup! Even though I don’t have the best upper-body strength, I can still manage.

WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE PIECE OF JEWELRY?

Every day I wear this pearl necklace, so I guess I can say it’s a favorite. Although I do have a few bookish jewelry, so those could be a favorite too.

DO YOU HAVE A.D.D.?

I do not…

WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE SHOE?

Image result for black and white converse gifEven though I don’t really like wearing shoes, I always find myself picking up my black and white Converse. They go with everything and they are extremely comfortable, and I;m sure I’m not the only one that thinks so!

MIDDLE NAME?

Ciera. Pronounced like Sierra (as in the Sierra Mountains or Sierra Mist) but spelled all weird because my mom is weird, lol.

NAME 3 THOUGHTS AT THIS EXACT MOMENT?

[1.] Beyonce (because I’m listening to a Beyonce song). [2.] Only 3 thoughts?? [3.] Why is my mom so weird?

NAME 3 DRINKS YOU REGULARLY DRINK?

Water, Coffee, & Smoothies.

CURRENT WORRY?

I have a ton of homework still but instead, I’ve decided to blog. I really need to learn time-management 😉

Image result for pile of homework gif

CURRENT HATE RIGHT NOW?

The weather — right now in California the weather has been EXTREMELY bipolar. One day it’s really hot and then the next it’s just warm and super windy. IT’S SEPTEMBER, MOTHER NATURE. PLEASE GET YOUR ACT TOGETHER :/

DUM DA DUM DUMMMM WHAT IS THAT?

Some weird beat, lol. Or like…some little kid calling another kid a “dumb, dumb” but with a really strong emphasis on the last “dumb”.

HOW DID YOU BRING IN THE NEW YEAR?

Image result for bloggers gifUhhh…the year started 9 months ago, but I think I was sitting at home reminiscing on how sad my life is.. doing something that I can’t remember at this moment. I feel like I was blogging or something because that’s what I do with my life xD #noregrets

WHERE WOULD YOU LIKE TO GO?

Canada, New York, The Netherlands…anywhere, really, lol. I love to travel when I can but I think those three are sort of my top three right now.

NAME THREE PEOPLE WHO WILL COMPLETE THIS?

Uh, I can only think of two because these two wonderful people are my most dedicated readers of all time: Marie @ Drizzle and Hurricane Books & Yasmin @ readbooksanddrinkcoffee (you guys are awesome if I haven’t told you enough already). ❤

DO YOU OWN SLIPPERS?

A ton, lol.

WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING RIGHT NOW?

My Demi and Nick Future Now Tour shirt that I got at their concert in August — still nostalgic about it, too *heart eyes*

DO YOU LIKE SLEEPING ON SATIN SHEETS?

Ehhh..I don’t know! They are okay, but definitely not my go-to fabric. I believe I am laying on Egyptian Cotton right now, actually.

CAN YOU WHISTLE?

Yes!

FAVORITE COLOR?

Maroon & Prussian Blue!

WOULD YOU BE A PIRATE?

Nah, I don’t think so.

WHAT SONGS DO YOU SING IN THE SHOWER?

Image result for hamilton musical gifLately, I’ve been singing a lot of High School Musical (yes, the Disney stuff) and Hamilton in the shower xD Occasionally I’ll sing some Demi songs, but mainly Hamilton because it’s ALWAYS in my head! ❤

 

WHAT’S IN YOUR POCKET RIGHT NOW?

Don’t have pockets!

LAST THING THAT MADE YOU LAUGH?

My dad sent me a text that said, “carne asada quese dillos” and I thought it was the funniest thing ever!! My dad isn’t the best with his phone, but I think this time it was autocorrect that changed “quesadillas” into “quese dillos” 😛

BEST BED SHEETS AS A CHILD?

I had these Hello Kitty bedsheets but my brother spilled coffee on them so they were forever ruined 😦

WORST INJURY YOU’VE EVER HAD AS A CHILD?

Either my near-death incident at the snow where I fell down a hill or when I closed the door on my middle finger and the whole nail came off…Gives me the chills just thinking of it….

 DO YOU LOVE WHERE YOU LIVE?

For the most part, yes. There is so much that I haven’t seen in California so I don’t plan on leaving anytime soon. Even the weather is a pain sometimes, I still love California for all that it has to offer (bookish events, good food, SO much diversity, etc.)

Image result for san francisco gif

HOW MANY DOGS DO YOU HAVE?

Two! One chihuahua and one blue nose pitbull 🙂

DOES SOMEONE HAVE A CRUSH ON YOU?

I doubt it, but ya know, ya never know!

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CANDY?

M&M’s or Sour Punch Bites!!

FAVORITE SPORTS TEAM?

Don’t have one! Not too much into sports…

Congratulations!! You have made it to the END of this post!! It wasn’t TOO long of a tag, but it definitely took some dedication xD If YOU want to put yourself up to the challenge, consider yourself tagged! I hope you are all having a great week so far! Don’t forget to chat with me in the comments 🙂

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

si86578

11 Comments

Filed under Tag

11 responses to “Random Questions About Me Tag!

  1. I love reading these tag posts, thanks for sharing. How do you pick/find a tag to respond to? I never know where these come from and I don’t want to feel like I’ve just ‘stolen’ someone else’s question set.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. These questions were so much fun to read 🙂 You’re lucky to have been to the Nick and Demi tour, I would have loved to, I’m sure you had a great time? 😀 I can’t stand blue cheese either haha, though I love other cheese perfectly fine. and your middle name is SO pretty! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up! | 15 Days Till My B-Day! | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

  4. Pingback: random questions about me tag – read books and drink coffee

Leave a Reply

