3 Days, 3 Quotes [Day 3] | Round Two

3days 3 quotes

Random Fact of the Day: If you shake a can of mixed nuts, the larger ones will rise to the top.

Hello sunshines! I was tagged a while back by Kei @ The Lovely Pages Reviews for the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge, so thank you! Today is the last day for this challenge, so let’s see what quote I saved for last 😉

THE RULES:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day

I know the rules say to post during 3 CONSECUTIVE days, but since my blogging schedule isn’t necessarily fit for that, I’ve been posting 1 post every other day. I know, I’m a rebel 😉

Anyways, onto today’s quote!

A John Green quote — of course. John Green is a fantastic author & I will always enjoy his writing & personality. I’ve read all of his independent novels that aren’t co-written with another author, but as you all know my favorite is Looking for Alaska! Go read yourself some John Green!! ❤ (unless you don’t like Green…then that’s okay, too…)

I TAG YOU:

Of course it is not mandatory that you complete and post this tag, but if you do decide to taken upon the fun, definitely pingback to this post so I can read your post!! Have fun…:)

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

si86578
7 Comments

Filed under Tag

7 responses to “3 Days, 3 Quotes [Day 3] | Round Two

  1. Once again one of my favorite quotes, yay! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s been a minute since I last read a John Green novel (aka several years). They might be due for a re-reading.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ooh, or even Will Grayson, Will Grayson. I just unpacked it from storage the other day after moving and remembered I had it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

