3 Days, 3 Quotes [Day 1] | Round Two

3days 3 quotes

Random Fact of the Day: Like fingerprints, everyone’s tongue print is different!

Hello sunshines! I was tagged a while back by Kei @ The Lovely Pages Reviews for the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge, so thank you! I’ve actually already done this tag, but since it brought back so many memories for the beginning of my blogging journey, I thought why not! 🙂 As you are reading this, I am preparing for my first day back at school, so wish me luck! ❤

THE RULES:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day

I know the rules say to post during 3 CONSECUTIVE days, but since my blogging schedule isn’t necessarily fit for that, I will be posting 1 post every other day. I know, I’m a rebel 😉

Anyways, on to today’s quote!

Of course, I had to start off this challenge with one of my FAVORITE quotes of all time from one of my FAVORITE booksAll the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven. Please, go do yourself a favor & go read ATBP if you haven’t already! ❤

I TAG YOU:

Of course, it is not mandatory that you complete and post this tag, but if you do decide to taken upon the fun, definitely pingback to this post so I can read your post!! Have fun…:)

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

si86578
9 Comments

Filed under Tag

9 responses to “3 Days, 3 Quotes [Day 1] | Round Two

  1. Good luck for school Jess, I’ll be thinking of you ❤ And I LOVE that quote so, so much! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for tagging me, Jess😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks for tagging me! Love you quote of choice ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

