Top Ten Tuesday [#27]

rsz_blog-graphics_block_2

Random Fact of the Day: Oak trees are struck by lightning more than any other tree.

Hello sunshines! It’s been quite a while since I’ve posted a Top Ten Tuesday post, so I thought why not start again today? Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week I will post a new Top Ten List. This list includes topics such as ‘my top ten favorite authors’ or ‘my top ten books of this month’. The topics will change, so make sure you stay tuned for each week!

This week I get to go back to ANY topic that I missed or want to redo from the past, and today I have selected last week’s topic:

top ten tuesday topic

It is no secret that my TBR pile is absolutely absurd, so picking just TEN is going to be a challenge…But a challenge that I am willing to accept! *takes out butter knife from pocket*

Picking only ten was like…picking my favorite ice cream!! (I like a lot of flavors of ice cream) I was going through my GR To-Read list and it took all my strength to not pick more than 10, lol. I refrained from picking not-yet released novels just because…yeah…it only felt fair! But anyways, yes, if anyone was ever SO kind to give me a fully loaded gift card, this is what I would buy (maybe) 🙂

If you posted a Top Ten Tuesday today, I would LOVE to see what topic you chose! Also, feel free to link your TBR lists down below, for we ALL know I absolutely need more books on my TBR *wink, wink*  OH, and if you have read any of the novels I listed above, did you enjoy them?? Are they worth the buy??

Don’t forget that I’m HOSTING A GIVEAWAY! ENTER BELOW for your chance to win 1 (one) book from The Book Depository that equals $15 USD or less! PLEASE make sure you check that TBD ships to you before entering! Here’s a list of TBD shipping. Starts August 2nd, 2016 & Ends August 16th, 2016 PST. ONE (1) winner will be chosen & contacted shortly after in which they will have 48 HOURS to respond. Another winner will be chosen if not. 

Click the photo below to enter the giveaway & GOOD LUCK to everyone!❤

cropped-blog-header_block_12.pnga Rafflecopter giveaway

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

si86578
10 Comments

Filed under Top10T

10 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday [#27]

  1. I highly recommend Symptoms of Being Human! I really enjoyed that book and thought it was a great introduction to genderfluidity. Also, the main character is a big-name blogger in their field. 🙂

    Here’s my TTT – it’s on bookish turn-offs.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. so many of these I’d buy if I had a gift card
    – Yasmin

    Liked by 1 person

  3. LOVE your choices, Jess! I would love to have and read The Sun is Also a Star, I really enjoyed Everything, Everything and I can’t wait to read more from this author. And Winter, yay! I haven’t read Cress yet, but… I’m already impatient to get to that ending. Everyone keeps saying how GREAT it is! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I love Everything, Everything!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up | Absent August | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

Leave a Reply

