Feature with Followers [#26]

rsz_blog-pics-part-2_block_3

Random Fact of the Day: A sneeze can travel as fast as 100 miles per hour.

Hello sunshines! It has definitely been quite some time that I have posted a Feature with Followers, so since today is Sunday I finally have one for you all!

Feature with Followers is a weekly meme created by JBelkBooks (me) in which I will be showcasing one of my AMAZING followers. This gives me an opportunity to really get to know them and give them an opportunity to get their blogs out there in the community. The way I choose my featured follower is Top Secret, so wait for your chance to be featured! [If you think there is someone out there worthy of being showcased that I haven’t shared yet, definitely shoot me something in the comments that provides the blogger’s name and URL, and I will be sure to check them out!!]

I am now accepting requests for YOU to be a Featured Follower in my Feature with Followers posts!! (Yes, YOU, reading this!!) For more details, click HERE.

MY FOLLOWERS ARE AWESOME. WHO’S THIS MONTH’S FIRST FEATURE??

  • These two bloggers are TWINS.
  • They are currently hosting the Book Nook Blog Tours!
  • Currently reading: And I Darken by Kiersten W. & Air Awakens by Elise K.

IMG_6842

Brianna & Angelina @ Fables Library!!

ABOUT BRIANNA & ANGELINA: Angelina and Brianna are twins, identical twins with not so identical super powers! While Angelina is great at reading thrillers and action packed story lines, Brianna is a softy, who reads romances with cute characters and adorable dialogue OR evil Queens, both are good. Other than reading, the duo can be found playing video games, fangirling (it’s a word, trust us) over movies and the latest tv shows or Pinteresting it up. Oh, and they write. A lot.

Both Angelina & Brianna have such good reading tastes — I loved them immediately after reading this xD

Continue reading for the Q&A!

Q&A WITH BRIANNA & ANGELINA

ME: When did your blogging journey begin and why did you decide to start?

B&A: We “officially” started in 2013 on Mother’s Day… BUUUUUUUUUUUUT we weren’t dedicated and by the time we started to blog, I (Brianna) went to Japan for a study abroad program. We didn’t start actively blogging until the end of 2013 :). The idea of starting a book blog came from our Dad, he kept telling us over and over to start a book blog because we read so much, we might as well keep track of our thoughts. So we credit our dad for getting us started and being so supportive 🙂

[I already told Brianna this, but I think it’s so incredibly wonderful that they have so much support from their loved ones. <3]

ME: Even though you two are twins, I know you guys HAVE to have some differences. Can you name a few? (This can be in regards to physical appearance, hobbies, book genres, etc.)

B&A: Sure :)! Appearance wise, I have bangs, and Angelina is taller, but we ARE identical. In all honesty, Angelina and I are super similar, like super super similar. I am more talkative (still shy, but I talk a LOT), Angelina is more of a thinker, I’m more emotional, she like action packed thrillers, I am more of a dark fantasy or cute contemporary girl. But Angelina and I spend a lot of time together, we have a lot of the same hobbies and interests.

ME: Besides reading & blogging, what do you both do with your spare time?

B&A: Both of us write young adult stories (with the hopes of finishing one one day xD) we also play video games and watch TV shows 🙂

[Both of us really like Marvel’s Agents of Shield! But, SSSHH, NO SPOILERS PLEASE!!]

ME: Here’s an interested question (I think): What do you think the most ultimate gift of the world is?

B: Friendship because if nobody had friends we would all be sad 😦

A: Life because we have to start somewhere and that’s with life xD how could we experience anything without life? I think living is a beautiful thing ^-^

[Both of these ladies are completely correct in my opinion. Everyone needs a good friendship, and yes, without life there would be no friendship! 🙂 ]

ME: And lasssttt question! Since it is the seventh month of 2016, what are 7 things on your bucket list?

B: 

  1.  Meet Stan Lee (hopefully when we go to NYCC, this dream will come true)
  2. Go to NY during new years, I’ve always wanted to go ^_^
  3. Meet Chris Pratt I LOVE GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY!
  4. Visit my friend in Japan:) I miss her and I’d love to see her home (she’s one of our closest friends)
  5. Go to the gym at 2 am (I need to join a gym, but for whatever reason, I want to go at 2 am…)
  6. See a movie at midnight!
  7. See the balloon launch near my house/ go to the lantern festive ^_^ I’m good with either one 😄

[Yaaasss, lantern festivals!! I haven’t been to one myself, but after watching the Disney movie, Tangled, that’s one of my goals *heart eyes*]

A:

  1. visit japan
  2. go to San Diego Comic Con
  3. live a happy life
  4. publish a book
  5. meet Kit Harrington
  6. make more friends
  7. be in a movie 😍

[I’ve always wanted to go to Japan!! As for San Diego Comic Con, I’d definitely go just to support my sister (she’s a big fan of events like that).]


Brianna & Angelina are actually the only twin bloggers that I know of so far! They are just the cutest & sweetest, and they both read, so heckwhat more could you ask for? I have to say both of them mixed together would be me, lol (I hope that’s not weird…). I like contemporary, but I also like a good thriller. I’m a thinker, but I’m definitely emotional. So yeah, Brianna and Angelina…we are now triplets xD

If you want to follow Brianna & Angelina on other forms of media, feel free to check out their social media listed below! Just simply click on the icon and you’ll be taken straight to them!


Thank you so, so much to both, Brianna & Angelina for being such wonderful people to talk with & for taking the time to chat with me and share yourself with not just me, but also with the blogging community. I hope you are okay with having another sister!

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

si86578
6 Comments

Filed under Feature with Followers

6 responses to “Feature with Followers [#26]

  1. What a great interview, loved getting to know you better, Brianna and Angelina. And I just LOVE when people from your family and around you supports you for your blog, that’s awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is such a cool feature! Angelina and Brianna seem like such great people, and yes, it is always awesome to have loved ones that support us in our blogging! (Also going to SDCC is also on my bucket list, and I hope it happens for both of us!)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up | Jumbled July | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

  4. Pingback: Semi-Hiatus for JBelkBooks? | July Wrap-Up! | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

Leave a Reply

