The Pixar Tag!

Random Fact of the Day: Calvin Coolidge’s Vice President, Charles Gates Dawes, was also a songwriter.

Hello! I was tagged by Cat @ The Book Finch a long while ago to do the Pixar Book Tag, so thank you Cat! I love Pixar, so this tag should be fun!!

Oh my goodness, there are so many! But I think my all time favorite would be Up. I love Up, it is such an inspirational and emotional film, so if you’ve never seen it, DO IT!!

 

 


Ummmm…the first that comes to mind is Where the Sidewalk Ends by Shel Silverstein. I love Silverstein’s work and this one in particular brings so many great memories.

 

 

 

 

I can’t think of anything for this one, so N/A!!

Hmmm….Man, either this tag is really hard or I just can’t think of ANYTHING!! :/

Ooo, I know!! Even though George’s family from George by Alex Gino had their issues, I really love George & her brother’s relationship. Also, the relationship between Lali & her siblings from XODUS by K.J McPike is so precious!! ❤

I don’t read a lot of fantasy, so I don’t really have an answer for this one. BUT, if I had to pick any superpower it would definitely be to disappear. Then I could disappear from all my problems! 🙂

 

 

 

PAPER TOWNS BY JOHN GREEN!! This novel was hilarious, and Green created some awesome characters! [Note to self: Watch the movie soon!!]

 

 

George’s best friend, Kelly. Gino was amazing for creating Kelly to be such a great friend for George and their relationship was the greatest thing ever. Definitely read George by Alex Gino if you haven’t!

The Giver by Lois Lowry, The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer, Taken by Erin Bowman, & Unremembered by Jessica Brody.

Anything Nicholas Sparks. Sparks has THE best romance novels, and he’s really what got me to enjoy & love contemporary novels so much ❤

 

 


I am ending the tag here because I don’t have answers for the last two! HOWEVER, if you want to do this tag, here are the last two topics:

I am not going to be tagging anyone just because I was tagged such a long time ago, but if you are willing to take upon this post, feel free to!! Definitely consider yourself tagged 🙂

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

coollogo_com-110561221
3 Comments

Filed under Tag

3 responses to “The Pixar Tag!

  1. Very nice… I am a big fan of Pixar too…😄😄

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up | May | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

Leave a Reply

