100 Questions No One Ever Asks…

Random Fact of the Day: John Tyler, the 10th president, had the most children of any president: 15.

Questions, questions, questions. Everyone ALWAYS has questions. But have you noticed that no one ever asks the personal questions in the blogosphere? Do you ever get tired of seeing the SAME questions over & over again? Well, here’s the 100 Questions That No One Ever Asks!

I love answering questions, even if they are a little personal. Therefore I decided to take upon the challenge of answers these 100! I wasn’t tagged by anyone, but I saw Larkin @ Wonderfilled Reads post this, and it seemed pretty fun (so thank you, Larkin)! But without further distractions, here are my A’s to the Q’s!


Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

Closed! I literally can’t sleep if they are open (I know, I’m a scaredy pants) 

Do you take the shampoo or conditioner bottles from hotels?

If it smells good ๐Ÿ˜‰

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?

Tucked out. I have too many blankets to sleep with them tucked in…

Have you ever stolen a street sign before?

Lol, whhaaaaaaa. Heck no, ahah. Why would I want to do that???

Do you like to use post-it notes?

Yessss, I love post-its! They are so useful and I literally use them for anything.

Do you cut out coupons but never use them?

Never in my life have I ever. The only coupons I use are online coupons.

Would you rather be attacked by a bear or bees?

Bees…Even though I dislike anything that buzzes.

Do you have freckles?

No I do not. But I think people with freckles are awesome!

Do you always smile for pictures?

98.1% of the time, yes. The only time I won’t is when I’m being silly or if I’m trying to take a selfie of myself in which I am trying to keep a “serious” facial expression.

What is your biggest pet peeve?

People who chew EXTREMELY loud. YOUR FOOD ISN’T GOING ANYWHERE AND I DON’T WANT TO HEAR YOU SWISHING YOUR FOOD IN YOUR MOUTH!!!!

Do you ever count your steps when you walk?

Sometimes when I am walking to class. But not really, haha.

Have you ever peed in the woods?

Nope!

What about pooped in the woods? 

No…lol. Though I always thought I would since I see it in the movies all the time, lol.

Do you ever dance when there is no music playing?

Yuuuup. I dance all the time, even when there are people looking (meaning my family). I will dance to anything, even my own humming!

Do you chew your pens and pencils?

I used to.

How many people have you slept with this week?

Zero. Unless you count my Care Bears ๐Ÿ˜‰

What size is your bed?

I think it’s a twin size? I share a room, so yeah…

What is your song of the week?

Don’t You Remember by Adele. โค

Is it okay for guys to wear pink?

Yup, I think it’s cute.

Do you still watch cartoons? Ummm, when I have time, yes. But I am usually watching it with my sibling..

Whatโ€™s your least favorite movie?

Spring Breakers. I hated it so much; I don’t even know why I watched it.

Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had any?

Ummmm..my butthole? Jkay, lol. I don’t know lol. I don’t usually hide things because I usually forget where I hid it in the first place!

What do you drink with dinner?

Water mostly.

What do you dip a chicken nugget in?

Barbecue sauce, ketchup, or sweet and sour sauce.

What is your favorite food?

ALL OF THEM!!!! Top 3: Pizza, Rice, &…chicken. No, but seriously, all of them are equally my loves.

What movies could you watch over and over again and still love?

Anything Disney, anything enacted from Nicholas Sparks, Twinsters, anything Marvel/DC related…too many to list!

Last person you kissed/kissed you?

My brother kissed me a few minutes ago, if that counts.

Were you ever a boy/girl scout?

Nope, never even considered it.

Would you ever strip or pose naked in a magazine?

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooope. I’d rather showcase something else, lol.

When was the last time you wrote a letter on paper?

A letter as in the alphabet? Yesterday. A letter as in the things you send to people? Last year, I think.

Can you change the oil on a car?

Heck no. I don’t even have a car to change the oil in!

Ever got a speeding ticket?

Nope, not legally able to drive yet. Plus, I hate driving.

Ever ran out of gas?

N/A

Favorite kind of sandwich?

Turkey sandwiches with bacon, lettuce, tomato, honey mustard, mayonnaise, pickles, and banana peppers are pretty good, man.

Best thing to eat for breakfast?

I usually don’t eat breakfast, but when I do it’s bacon, eggs, and either french toast or some form of granola or cereal.

What is your usual bedtime? 

Sometime after 10?

Are you lazy?

When I want to be, yes. However I do like to get things done in advance (unless it’s homework) so I have time to rest afterwards. So yeah, a little lazy.

When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?

Ummm I remember dressing up as a fairy, a Winnie-the-Pooh, and a ladybug.

What is your Chinese astrological sign?

I believe mine is a Dragon.

How many languages can you speak? 

One fluently (English). Currently learning Spanish in HS.

Do you have any magazine subscriptions?

No!

Which are better, LEGOs or Lincoln logs?

LEGOs, even though they hurt like a bi*** when you step on them!!

Are you stubborn?

A lot of people say I am…But I don’t see it xD

Which is better Leno or Letterman?

Don’t even know who/what that is.

Ever watch soap operas?

I have once or twice with my grandparents.

Are you afraid of heights?

I don’t think so…

Do you sing in the car?

All the timmmme.

Do you sing in the shower?

Everyday.

Do you ever dance in the car?

Sometimes.

Ever used a gun?

Never. I’ve always wanted to try using one though.

Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?

If school pictures count, then around August of 2015.

Do you think musicals are cheesy? 

Some of them, but I don’t mind.

Is Christmas stressful?

Umm, not really. I love Christmas!

Ever eat a Pierogi?

What the jiggley puff is that.

Favorite type of fruit pie?

Apple or Peach.

Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?

Teacher & painter.

Do you believe in ghosts? 

Of course.

Ever had a deja-vu feeling?

I always do and when I bring it up to people they look at me like I’m crazy, lol.

Take a vitamin daily?

Nope, but when I was younger I did.

Wear slippers?

Yup, slippers are the best.

Wear a bath robe?

Nope. But I own two of them for some reason.

What do you wear to bed?

Depends on the day. Weekdays I go to bed with clothes (the essentials & then a shirt and pajama pants), but on the weekends it’s usually just the essentials with a shirt.

First concert?

Demi Lovato’s Neon Lights Tour โค โค

Wal-Mart, Target or K-Mart?

I got to Wal-Mart ALL THE TIME because there’s literally one maybe 5 blocks from my house. But I prefer Target just because there’s a lot more variety, and my Target has a Starbucks ๐Ÿ˜‰

Nike or Adidas?

Nike.

Cheetos or Fritos?

Cheetos. (I’ve been craving the hot lime ones lately)

Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?

Both! But probably peanuts.

Ever heard of the group Tres Bien?

Good 3? What is that??

Ever take dance lessons?

Nope. I teach myself, lol, (jkay)

Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?

Not really. As long as we are both working for what we want, we should be fine.

Can you curl your tongue?

I cannot actually.

Ever won a spelling bee?

Nope. But my best friend has!

Have you ever cried because you were so happy?

I think I recall once.

Own any record albums?

Hahaha, no.

Own a record player?

Nope, but they look cool.

Regularly burn incense?

Nah, but my parents do sometimes.

Who would you like to see in concert?

Adele, Justin Timberlake, Hozier, Bear’s Den, Ed Sheeran, Demi Lovato (again), Paramore, Trey Songz (because why not)…

Hot tea or cold tea?

I like both, but I prefer cold tea.

Tea or coffee?

Coffee!!! I love, love, looooove me some coffee!

Sugar cookies or snickerdoodles?

I actually don’t know just because I rarely eat them. I’m more of a chocolate chip gal.

Can you swim well?

I’d like to think so. But probably not, lol. Sometimes it feels like I’m not even going anywhere when I swim xD

Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?

Ummm..I think so?

Are you patient?

Ummm, depends. Patient to eat? No. Patient to never go back to school? Yes!

DJ or band at a wedding?

Never thought of this…I’ll have to get back to you on that.

Ever won a contest?

A raffle? Yes. But nothing really major.

Ever had plastic surgery?

No, and I don’t think I want to.

Which are better, black or green olives?

Black. Green olives are nasty.

Can you knit or crochet?

Nope.

Best place for a fireplace?

A home?

Do you want to get married?

One day.

If married, how long have you been married?

I’ve been married to food for a long time — I think the first time that I set my eyes on macaroni and cheese that we’d be together forever. โค

Who was your HS crush?

Well, I am in HS..soo…But since I don’t care, I’ve only had one so far. First intial: R ๐Ÿ™‚

Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?

Umm nah, nothing that extreme. Ya know, just get a knife and some rope and

Do you have kids?

Heck to the no.

Do you want kids?

Someday, my friend.

Whatโ€™s your favorite color?

Maroon or grey.

Do you miss anyone right now?

Food. Lol, gosh, I have issues.

Would you rather live in a fictional world or the real world?

Don’t know. If the fictional world is something I can make up, then definitely fictional.

Who is your favorite author?

What kind of question is this??? I have too many. Top 3, though: John Green, Nicholas Sparks, and Colleen Hoover.

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?

I kinda like California for how it is. Of course I would want to travel to other places, but California is pretty cool.


That was 100??? Wow, that was quick. Maybe because most of my answers were 50% responses with ‘food’, lol. But anyways, that was really fun and I love those questions, lol. Some were a little more on the personal side, but all together I really enjoyed answering those Never Asked questions just because they are NEVER asked!

I won’t be tagging anyone just because I wasn’t tagged and I don’t want anyone to feel like they are being “put on the spot” or something. But if YOU wanted to answer these 100 questions for yourself, feel free to consider yourself tagged!!

Do you have any questions for me?? Do you have a forever love for food like me??? Let’s have a party in the comments!

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

coollogo_com-110561221
15 Comments

Filed under Tag

15 responses to “100 Questions No One Ever Asks…

  1. Aneta

    I laughed and choked on my coffee when you said butthole…
    Sometimes I think I’m way too immature for a 25 year old haha
    Loved this post ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  2. This was actually so interesting, I love your answers some of them are really funny. I was listening to a really slow song when I was reading this and I found it really funny. I think I’m going to do this tag because it seems like fun.
    – Yasmin

    Liked by 1 person

  3. hahahah your answers are hilarious and your issues with food so damn relatable.
    Tres bien is actually in french haha it means very good :p

    Liked by 1 person

  4. oooo this seems like fun, I think I’ll have to do it! I love all your answers too, I laughed out loud at a lot of them xx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: 100 Questions That No One Ever Asks. |

Leave a Reply

