Daily Archives: April 20, 2016

Captivating Covers [#17]

IMG_6816

Random Fact of the Day: The first known chain letter appeared in 1888.

For more information about Captivating Covers, click here.

Hello! It’s been a long time since I’ve posted a Captivating Covers, so today I am sharing yet another beautiful cover! Check it out:

25982541

Title: Join

Author: Steve Toutongi

Genre: Science Fiction, Adult

To Be Published: April 19th, 2016

Even though this novel has just been published yesterday, if I were browsing in the bookstore and I saw this on the shelves this would probably be a cover-buy — I’m just being honest. I enjoy anything galaxy-looking, and this one just hits the spot. I don’t know about you, but I rarely see novels that have such a simple title, so that was too, pleasing. I have to admit before adding this novel to my TBR on Goodreads, I didn’t even read the synopsis. However, I saw that it does have at least a 3.98 rating on Goodreads, so it has to be somewhat good right? Read it for yourself!

IMG_6818 (1)

Continue reading

5 Comments

Filed under Captivating Covers