Daily Archives: April 4, 2016

April TBR

april

Random Fact of the Day: The most common name in world is Muhammad.

It is TBR time, friends! However before I get into the novels, I know I mentioned in my March Wrap-Up that this may be my last TBR for me…I haven’t been following my TBRs lately and I think I may be better off just posting my progress along with my Bi-Weekly Wrap-Ups. I won’t continue to set specific novels to read, but I still will be updating you guys on what I am reading and of course, my thoughts. Again, this is not finalized but I’ve been thinking about it for a while. So if you don’t see a TBR next month, you know the verdict. I just don’t know if I’ll delete the ones I’ve made or just leave them on my blog…any thoughts?

Anyways, now onto the TBR. 

There are a few novels I want to finish and some that I want to start. So here those are:

This is the third month in which I have not finished the Revenants & Dark Places, so hopefully I might be able to gain some progress on those. I am maybe 30 pages into Eleanor & Park, and I think it so great so far (yes, I know, I am late…) Eleanor is also a review copy so I’ll need to get to that soon. And then if all goes well, I want to finally get to the Wrath and the Dawn especially if I am going to YallWest at the end of April. *fingers crossed*

And that is all for this month’s TBR! As always the world changes everyday, and so does my TBR. So, please don’t hold these novels against me, lol. Did you complete the novels that you planned to read last month? Are you feeling ambitious this April? Let me know!

Stay tuned for my Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up to view my progress! And if you simply can’t wait until then, feel free to check out my Goodreads account!

P.S. Some exciting news coming up in my BWWU, so ALSO stay tuned for that!! ;D

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

coollogo_com-110561221

10 Comments

Filed under TBRs