Top Ten Tuesday [#20]

FullSizeRender (8)

Random Fact of the Day: The sentence “the quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog” uses every letter in the English language.

Hello and Happy Tuesday! Last week I didn’t post a Top10T, but I am back this week with:

IMG_9773

Just a reminder, Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week I will post a new Top Ten List (may not necessarily be 10). This list includes a variety of topics such as ‘my top ten favorite authors’ or ‘my top ten books of the month’. The topics will change, so make sure you stay tuned for each week!

I know this meme is Top TEN, but I don’t have 10 “5-starred” novels to share that were read recently, so I decided just to go with five recent novels and 5 non-recent. Well, let’s start:

THE RECENT READS:

All five of the novels shown were 2015 reads — 2 of them being graphic novels. I am still looking for intriguing graphic novels, so make sure if you have any recs, definitely feel free to share them!

NON-RECENT READS:

 

Yes, as you can see, I read a lot of John Green in the past few years and I honestly don’t regret it. I know some people that don’t enjoy Green’s works, but ya know, who cares! I haven’t read Hate List in so long, but I’ve been thinking of re-reading it. Most people know of TRW, but if you don’t, be sure to pick up Asher’s novel because it is so good!!


And that is all for this week’s Top Ten Tuesday! Feel free to tell me what you think of these 5 star novels and if you’ve read any of them! Have a great rest of your day — you are amazing! 🙂

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

Twitter // Instagram

coollogo_com-110561221

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Top10T

Leave a Reply

