Subscription Box: Graze (free box for you!)

IMG_6909

Hello, hello, hello! Another subscription box post?? Yes!! Today I am sharing with you all GRAZE!

“Graze was started by seven friends sick of chips and candy, who wanted a better way to snack. Their sole mission is to discover exciting flavors and create delicious new combinations that will delight your taste buds. At graze their service is designed to fit around you…”

Graze has so many box options, from the 8 snack variety box to a breakfast box. I found this so interesting and unique because I haven’t heard of a company that has so many options — depending on the box, the prices change. From what I’ve seen, the prices range from $6-$12. “Ordering is simple. You choose a box type and enter your delivery and payment details. Then all you have to do is sit back and wait to enjoy the food when it arrives, simple as that.”

Interested in Graze? Read more here.

*DISCLAIMER: I am no way an affiliate of Graze. I was sent this box for free provided by Graze. Everything said is my own personal opinion.


Today I am here to share my first box from Graze. I’ve actually had a free trial available to me for the longest time, so I decided last month to finally utilize it. I got a 4 snack variety box & I got to choose what snacks went inside with their “Love, Like, Try” system (which I think is awesome). I received my box on time and the packaging was efficient. Here are some snapshots of the unboxing:

So on the far right, those are the four snacks I chose. I received:

  1. The Cheese Board: cheese flavored cashews, cheddar cheese bruschetta and baked herb bites.
  2. Sweet Mustard Ranch: sour cream and onion cashews, mustard breadsticks and poppyseed pretzels.
  3. Lightly Salted Popcorn: just as it sounds, lol.
  4. Caramel Apple: sticky caramel sauce with granny smith apple slices.

I have tried everything in the box and for the most part I was very pleased. The Cheese Board & Popcorn were definitely my favorites, while the other two were both “eh”. However, like I said I really did enjoy the variety and new snacks.

Oh, and can I mention that the Lightly Salted Popcorn packaging was so ADORABLE (I didn’t want to throw away the bag. That’s how cute I thought it was):

graze4

I am actually not continuing to purchase this box in spite of the great quality just because of some personal issues. But otherwise, I would totally recommend this subscription box to anyone — it is very lenient, wide-variety, unique, and tasty! I think the company has something to suite everyone, so if YOU are interested in Graze, I would definitely recommend you check out their site so you can get YOUR free trial!

AND GUESS WHAT?? Anyone that uses my code when they sign up will get a 4 snack sampler box for free (just like me), and if you choose to stick around longer, you’ll get you fifth 8 snack box free too. Click the link down below if you are interested!

http://www.graze.com/us/p/JESALI5TU

Please let me know if there is an issue with the link!

DISCLAIMER: Currently, graze boxes can only be shipped to US addresses, including P.O. Boxes, within the 50 states. For the time being, graze does not ship to APOs, FPOs, or US Territory addresses.

Have any questions or comments? Chat with me down below!

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:

Twitter // Instagram //

coollogo_com-110561221

6 Comments

Filed under Subscription Box

6 responses to “Subscription Box: Graze (free box for you!)

  1. I see Graze advertised all the time, and it looks delicious! I don’t think subscription boxes are currently in my budget, but I’ve definitely heard good things about this one.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Well, it WAS very tasty haha! 😀 You can try the free 4 snack box like I did just to see if you’d enjoy it yourself. And then once you receive your box all you have to do is cancel the next payment — it was very convenient and easy. However, I totally understand the budget issue; that’s actually the reason why I’m not continuing my subscription!

      -Jess @jbelkbooks

      Like

  2. Pingback: Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up | March | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

Leave a Reply

