Top Ten Tuesday [#19]

FullSizeRender (22)

Hello, Hola, Aloha…! I hope everyone’s week is going swell & such! Today is the one and only Tuesday of this week, therefore I am posting my Top Ten Tuesday! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week I will post a new Top Ten List (may not necessarily be 10). This list includes a variety of topics such as ‘my top ten favorite authors’ or ‘my top ten books of the month’. The topics will change, so make sure you stay tuned for each week!

This week’s topic issss…

Those novels are a mixture of review copies, novels I REALLY WANT TO GET TO, and novels that I’ve had for a long time that I am hoping to complete very soon. However, my excitement level for each individual is a little different, so obviously some of them will be read before the others.

This was a quick post, but I would still love to hear your thoughts or comments. What’s on your Spring TBR? Have your read any of these novels? Chat with me down below!

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

coollogo_com-110561221

9 Comments

Filed under Top10T

9 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday [#19]

  1. Great choices this week! I read Crank when I was really little and still think it’s Hopkins’ best book — the formatting was good and really clever.

    And I hope you enjoy First and Then! Some people have said that it’s quite a typical contemporary YA novel, but I really liked it. 🙂

    Here’s my TTT.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Really? I’ve had Crank on my TBR for a while — it looks lengthy but I think it’ll be worth it. Would you recommend anything else by Hopkins?

      I hope to enjoy First and Then as well! Thank you!! (Will definitely be checking out your Top10T!) 😀

      -Jess @jbelkbooks

      Like

  2. Eleanor & Park is so great. It really is. I didn’t want to like it, and I ended up loving it any way. It’s hilarious and true and I hope you love it! I haven’t really gotten into Eleanor Hopkins’ books, even though I tend to like gritty realistic fiction. I don’t know, maybe it’s just not for me. ME BEFORE YOU. I wasn’t really interested in the book until I watched the movie trailer (ugh I never thought I would say that >_<) but I'm looking forward to it! Great picks 😀

    – Eli @ The Silver Words
    My TTT

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up | March | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

Leave a Reply

