March TBR

march

Hey, hey, hey! I mentioned in my Top Ten Tuesday that I would be posting my March TBR, so here it is! If you missed my February Wrap-Up, click HERE to check it out! 🙂 Now, let’s take a look at what novels I plan on possibly reading this March if I am not still in my horrible reading slump:

Okay, I know what you are probably thinking: “JESALIN, 3/4 novels that you listed are from last month’s TBR!!”. And yes, you would be correct. But as some of you may know, I was in a major reading slump in February and I couldn’t get myself to pick up at book, partly because I simply had no time. So, with that being said, I am hoping I will get my motivation back this month and I will officially complete those novels.

  1. Dark Places by Gillian Flynn
  2. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  3. Eleanor by Jason Gurley
  4. Revenants: The Odyssey Home by Scott Kauffman

The last two are for review purposes, and the first two are just for pure pleasure. I started both the first and last novel last month, but didn’t really get far into them. Hopefully that’ll change this month…? :/

What novels are on your TBR this month? Are you excited for this month? Let me know down in the comment section below!

Stay tuned for my Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up to view my progress! And if you simply can’t wait until then, feel free to check out my Goodreads account!

coollogo_com-110561221

9 Comments

Filed under TBRs

9 responses to “March TBR

  1. A looot of people are reading Me before you this month, and I am one of them !

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I loved Dark Places, I’ve never read anything like it. Gillian Flynn is fantastic.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Pingback: Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up | March | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

  4. Pingback: March Wrap-Up! (sort of?) | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

Leave a Reply

