The Versatile Blogger Award!

Hello & welcome back to my blog! Today I am honored to accept the Versatile Blogger Award from the wonderful & amazing Lashaan & Trang @ Bookidote. These two bloggers are pretty awesome for thinking of me for this award, so thank you so, so much to them!!
“Here are the rules:

  1. Show the award on your blog
  2. Thank the person that has nominated you.
  3. Share 8 different facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate a few blogs of your choice
  5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination”

Let’s get to it! 🙂

 
SEVEN FACTS ABOUT JBELKBOOKS:
  1. I am currently watching the Scooby-Doo movie on Netflix.
  2. When I was younger, my two sisters and I were each one of the Powerpuff Girls (I was Bubbles, lol)
  3. Captain America and Iron Man are my Marvel babes.
  4. My date of birth is September 30th (any other September babies here?)
  5. I’ve been listening to Adele a lot more often lately (25 is amazinnnggg)
  6. Speaking of singers, Ed Sheeran and Demi Lovato are my favorites 🙂
  7. I have a ton of homework and other things to do this weekend but instead I am blogging xD
  8. I get weird cravings for random foods late at night.

And those are my 8 facts! Now, here are my nominees:

Please feel free to ignore if you simply aren’t interested or you’ve completed this award before! But if you decide to take upon this award, I would love to read your facts so be sure to pingback to this post please!

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

 

coollogo_com-110561221

11 Comments

Filed under Awards

11 responses to “The Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. Aww, the Powerpuff Girls thing is so cute! I love Ed Sheeran too – his songwriting is flawless 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hahha hthe Scoobydoo movieee wow BIG NOSTALGY 😀 Thank you for doing the tag !! 🙂 ❤ Ed- Sheeran and Demi Lovato ftww! Have you seen her performances of Stone Cold??

    Like

  3. Yaaay thanks for the tag ! I’ll be sure to do it as soon as I can

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks for the tag!

    #6: I LOOOVE Ed Sheeran too — tried to get into his concerts but tickets were always sold out before I managed, haha. But ONE DAY, I promise. ❤

    And #8: My goodness, me too. And I’m super bad at resisting temptation so I just eat ‘em all.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: February Wrap-Up! | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

  6. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award – She Latitude

  7. Pingback: Award #3 : The Versatile Blogger Award | Word Wonders

Leave a Reply

