One Lovely Blog Award! | Round Three

Hello! It is almost the end of the week, so in honor of that I’d thought I’d post the One Lovely Blog Award! As you can possibly tell, this is my third time getting nominated for this award. But I still want to thank Sarah & Faith @ Sublime Reads for thinking of me! Definitely go check out their blog when you get the chance! ❤

RULES:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 10 – 15 or so other bloggers”

7 FACTS ABOUT ME [I’ll try not to repeat from my last posts, lol]:

  1. My favorite ice cream is either Mint Chocolate Chip or Rocky Road.
  2. My go-to media when it comes to the Arts is acrylic. However, I want to start investing more into watercolors and graphite.
  3. Criminal Minds, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, Grey’s Anatomy, Flashpoint, and The Walking Dead are my all time favorite Netflix/TV shows at the moment.
  4. I prefer Marvel over DC (although Deadpool looks humorous).
  5. Looking for Alaska by John Green is one of my favorite novels.
  6. I love coffee — it’s what keeps me sane along with other things.
  7. I enjoy re-organizing things ALL the time; whether it’s my room, my backpack, anything.

 

I NOMINATE *drumroll please…*:

Please feel free to ignore if you simply aren’t interested or you’ve already completed this award. However, I just wanted to make the blogging community aware that you have One Lovely Blog! ❤ If you do decide to post this award yourself, please be sure to pingback to this post because I would love to read your facts!

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

coollogo_com-110561221

3 Comments

Filed under Awards

3 responses to “One Lovely Blog Award! | Round Three

  1. The *only* ice cream flavors are Mint Chocolate Chip and Rocky Road. 😄 I loved all the facts – I too am guilty of organizing and reorganizing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Blog Awards – One Lovely Blog Award and Creative Blogger Award | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

