February TBR

feb

Hello & Happy February 1st! You know the drill — It’s TBR time!

If you missed my January Wrap-Up, you can click here and view it! But for now, let’s look at the novels that I plan on reading in the month of February.

  1. Revenants: The Odyssey Home by Scott Kauffman
  2. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  3. Dark Places by Gillian Flynn
  4. My Sister’s Keeper by Jodi Picoult

The last two novels above are add-ons from last month because I did not get to them. And then the first novel listed is for review purposes. Me Before You is one that I need to read soon, so I decided to add it to my TBR in case I have time to get to it.

What novels are on your TBR this month? Have you read any of the novels that I listed? Let me know down in the comment section below!

Stay tuned for my Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up to view my progress! And if you simply can’t wait until then, feel free to check out my Goodreads account!

*** OH! AND SINCE TODAY IS MY 7 MONTH BLOGIVERSARY, STAY TUNED FOR A SPECIAL POST SOMETIME THIS WEEK!!! ❤

coollogo_com-110561221

2 Comments

Filed under TBRs

2 responses to “February TBR

  1. Ouuhhh Dark Places ! I hope to read it some day, when my TBR loosens up a little.. Hope you’ll enjoy your reads for February ! 😉

    – Lashaan

    Like

  2. Pingback: Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up | February | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

Leave a Reply

