The Creative Blogger Award!

Hello my beauties & Happy Friday! Instead of a Friday Finds, today I will be posting an award that I was nominated for by Lila @ The Bookkeeper’s Secrets! So thank you so, so much to her for thinking of me — you guys should definitely swing by her blog and give her a nice ‘hello’! But now onto the rules…

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.”

FIVE FACTS ABOUT JBELKBOOKS:

  • I like to make lists — they keep me sane and organized!
  • When I am not reading, blogging, or at school, you can usually find me painting, drawing, singing & dancing, or doing my lame homework, lol.
  • I am thinking of opening an Etsy shop in the future..
  • I have an obsession with buying things online that I might not necessarily need.
  • I am not a fan of milk chocolate. Please don’t kill me.

I NOMINATE:

  1. Mariana @ Book is Glee
  2. Joan @ Fiddler Blue
  3. Caitlin @ A Little Daydreamer 
  4. Imogene @ Muggle Books
  5. Ayunda @ Tea & Paperbacks

As always, if you are uninterested in this award or you’ve simply already completed it, that is totally fine with me! However, I did want to make sure that I spread that word that you are a creative blogger!! Make sure to pingback to this post if you decide to post it yourself! 🙂

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

coollogo_com-110561221

 

17 Comments

Filed under Awards

17 responses to “The Creative Blogger Award!

  1. You’re going to open an Etsy shop? That is SO COOL!! What will be your shop’s product??
    And thanks a lot for the award. You are too kind! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations! You definitely deserve the Creative Blogger award. Wow, what a lot of different creative skills you have. And, yes, lists are so good; they definitely help keep me sane, too. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love basically all kinds of chocolate, but I love milk chocolate aswell! Thanks for nominating me 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Opening a shop on etsy? Awesome! Is it going to be bookish?
    And I hate milk, but love chocolate milk, does that even make sense?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: January Wrap-Up! | ---Blogging Everything Beautiful---

  6. Pingback: The Creative Blogger & The Dragon’s Loyalty Awards – Fiddler Blue

  7. Pingback: The Creative Blogger Award – Book Is Glee

Leave a Reply

