Top Ten Tuesday [#15]

FullSizeRender (22)

Hello & welcome to another Top10T post! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly post hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week I will post a new Top Ten List (may not necessarily be 10). This list includes a variety of topics such as ‘my top ten favorite authors’ or ‘my top ten books of the month’. The topics will change, so make sure you stay tuned for each week!

THIS WEEK’S TOPIC IS…

IMG_8414

These are all coming straight from my Goodreads account, but if you want to check out the other 100+ novels that are on my ‘Want to Read’ pile, you can HERE! 🙂 [These actually include some repeats from my recent Friday Finds post, sorry..]

I seriously want all of these novels in my possession right this instant, but of course that cannot happen. However, most of these novels have a rating of 4 stars or higher on Goodreads so they obviously HAVE to be amazing. A few of them were recommended to me via Goodreads, but a majority of them were mentioned from Booktubers or I was just simply browsing and found it, lol.

But anyways, those are the last ten novels that I recently added to my TBR. If you have read or want to read any of these novels, I would love to hear your thoughts and/or comments.

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

coollogo_com-110561221

4 Comments

Filed under Top10T

4 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday [#15]

  1. I’ve read Seven Ways We Lie and it was a nice, enjoyable read 🙂 I wish I had every book on my list in my possession too!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great list! 🙂
    I have The Universe Versus Alex Woods and it sounds really good. I also got approved on Netgalley for Seven Ways We Lie, which I can’t wait to read next month!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

