‘Tis the Season Book Tag!

Hello and welcome to another tag! I was tagged by the wonderful Lala @ Lala’s Book Reviews & Analee @ Book Snacks, so thank you to both Lala and Analee for thinking of me!

1.) DO YOU HAVE A FAVORITE WINTER READ?

I actually don’t, but when it’s that time of year I usually like to read a lot of Contemporary…Preferably anything by Nicholas Sparks that I haven’t read yet, haha.

2.) FIND A BOOK WITH BLUE ON THE COVER!

I still have yet to read this one!!!

3.) FIND A BOOK THAT YOU’D USE AS THE STAR ON A CHRISTMAS TREE!

24378015

One of the best novels I read this year!

4.) PICK ONE FICTIONAL PLACE THAT WOULD BE PERFECT FOR A WINTER VACATION!

Who-Ville from How the Grinch Stole Christmas & Horton Hears a Who!

5.) PICK ONE FICTIONAL CHARACTER YOU’D TAKE WITH YOU ON YOUR VACATION!

Okay, I know this may sound REALLY weird, but I think I would want to take Ty from Stolen by Lucy Christopher. I know he’s a kidnapper and all, but I feel as if he weren’t, he would be a great person to take because he’s really interesting to me and he loves the outdoors. Also he’s artsy like me, and besides the captivity thing, he could be a cool friend! Please don’t judge me…lol.

6.) NAME ONE BOOK ON YOUR WISH THIS YEAR!

Ummmmm…just one??? How about you just check out my To-Read section on Goodreads…

7.) FAVORITE HOLIDAY DRINK, TREAT, & MOVIE?

I would say my favorite holiday movie would be either Elf or The Polar Express. I watch Elf when I am in the mood for a laugh, and the Polar Express when I want to snuggle up and feel like a child again!

I don’t think I have a favorite treat, but my favorite holiday drink is either your classic hot chocolate with marshmallows or the Peppermint Mocha at Starbucks!


 

And that completes this tag! I actually had a lot of fun doing this tag, therefore I am opening this tag up to anyone that would like to do it themselves! Consider yourself tagged if you are interested!

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

coollogo_com-110561221

2 Comments

Filed under Tag

2 responses to “‘Tis the Season Book Tag!

  1. Awesome tag! I’ve never actually seen that edition of The Knife of Never Letting Go – it looks really interesting.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

